ปันน้ำใจพี่ให้น้อง Vol. 2
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

FOR YOU





Dream, dream dream dream, dream,
dream dream dream

When I want you in my arms, when I want you
and all your charms
Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is

Dream, dream dream dream

When I feel blue in the night, and I need you to hold me tight
Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is dream

I can make you mine, taste your lips of wine, any time, night or day
Only trouble is, gee wiz, I'm dreamin' my life away

I need you so that I could die, I love you so, and that is why
Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is

Dream, dream dream dream, dream

I can make you mine, taste your lips of wine, any time, night or day
Only trouble is, gee wiz, I'm dreamin' my life away

I need you so that I could die, I love you so, and that is why
Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is

Dream, dream dream dream (repeats out)





 

Create Date : 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 3:13:47 น.
Counter : 595 Pageviews.


tuktukamazing
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




การรวมตัวของพี่ๆน้องๆ และกลุ่มเพื่อน เพื่อทำกิจกรรมดีดีให้กับสังคม และนั่นก็เป็นที่มาของพวกเรา
หลังจากที่พวกเรา " กลุ่มปันน้ำใจพี่ให้น้อง " ประสบความสำเร็จกับโครงการแรก ที่ ร.ร.ตำรวจตระเวนชายแดน ตะโกปิดทอง จ.ราชบุรี เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2550 ... หลายต่อหลายคนถามถึง ว่า...แล้วเมื่อไรพวกเราจะไปกันอีกล่ะ รอมาตั้งนานแล้วนะ เห็นที่โครงการที่ 2 คงจะต้องเริ่มกันแล้วล่ะ...
Friends' blogs
[Add tuktukamazing's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.