"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." -Albert Einstein
Do it myself ;Setting up an LLC

“Own nothing but control everything” The great saying of Mr. Kiyosaki, Robert, which became my investment’s motto. Upon researching for information and previously setup one of my own, I have come to love the beauty of the LLC and enjoy its legitimate benefits immensely.

With my recent business adventure I feel the need of an LLC as I always do with all of my previous.

Even with full confidents and knowledge plus previous experiences, I feel frustrated and encountering variety of problems, nevertheless. Each and every single state has its own laws and regulations; they are complex and differences in statuary way, too.

Considering all the facts, my second time doing myself was just like the first since they are in differences states.

After a month of documentations gathering and preparing, today my new LLC is ready and on its way to the state authorities office.



Create Date : 27 กันยายน 2554
Last Update : 27 กันยายน 2554 6:56:53 น. 1 comments
Counter : 592 Pageviews.

 


โดย: papisong วันที่: 27 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:5:23:23 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
27 กันยายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.