"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." -Albert Einstein
The Veuve Clicquot, a raining night, Indescribable pain and me.

The worse of the CTS is that the condition usually acting up during the night. Tonight is the night…sound like a rhythm of a song but it really is indescribable pain that's making this sound. It's started in the late afternoon, around 6:30 PM also. After dropped of the children I went on with my usual, studying for the exam. While sitting in the Tea Kwon Do school's lobby I notice the pain starting at the wrist traveling upward to the elbow, the upper arm and the lateral of the neck. Well; it's officially a pain in the neck now!! I stopped, packed up the study materials, too agitated to do anything, I just sit in my car and waiting. Remembering the breathing technique which I learned from the Yoga. I tried it, the technique helps at some extend. When the children were done, I drove home in silence trying to deal with it internally.

Once we got home, I heat up the noodle soup for myself and tell the children they must taking care of themselves as I'm may not capable at the time. Finished my diner, took anti-inflammatory and the supplements then went straight to my bed… yes there's no pain reliever tonight, I have a good reason for that. Laying in bed I knew I'll not able to fall asleep. Since I'm not able to sleep anyway, I might as well do not try but occupying my mind with something else instead of miserly. Here I am writing, as much as I can concentrating. Broken English, I do not care! (what an attitude!!)

There's always a good thing in any bad situation. It's been raining since the afternoon and I love watching the rain fall and listening to it sound. At my home, I installed difference color garden light around the yard. It's automatically turn on at night, those color look so much better when it's raining. My sliding bedroom's window is directly across the center of the yard and I get to enjoy it all season long.

I do not have the garden light here but I do have a fireplace. As hot as it was during the day, the rain cool down the temperature quite a bit. With the fireplace on, soothed music and a glass of Veuve Clicquot La Grande. I'm the happiest person dealing with CTS.

Life is not a competition, it's a matter of choice. Tonight I've made a decision to deal with an uncontrollable (by me) i.e. the CTS within my power and things that I can manage. I chose to be happy , enjoying the champagne and the surrounding, not competing or trying to control the pain. I let it be, at the same time letting myself be what or how I want to be, too. I want to be happy and now I'm doing just so. Care to join me? There's a glass and I have a whole case of the Veuve Clicquot and alike. It's all about choices; life, champagne or how I feel.





Free TextEditor

สิ่งที่เลวร้ายที่สุดสำหรับอาการCTSคือมันมักจะเกิดขึ้นตอนกลางคืน คืนนี้คือคืนๆนั้นาสำหรับฉัน ฟังดูเหมือนจะเป็นการร้องเพลงแต่ที่จริงแล้วความเจ็บปวดต่างหากหล่ะที่เป็นที่มาของคำเหล่านั้นในยามนี้ อาการปวดครั้งนี้เริ่มเมื่อตอนเย็นๆเวลาประมาณ6:30 ฉันส่งคุณๆเข้าเรียนเทควันโด้แล้วก็ตั้งใจจะอ่านหนังสือเตรียมตัวสอบอย่างที่ฉันเคยทำทุกๆวัน ขณะที่นั่งอ่านหนังสืออยู่ในล๊อบบี้ของโรงเรียนนั้นฉันรู้สึกปวดแปลบที่ข้อมือ,ขึ้นไปที่ข้อศอก,แขนท่อนบนและเลยไปถึงลำคอ ฉันรีบกวาดหนังสือและอุปกรณ์การเรียนลงกระเป๋าถือ รู้สึกหงุดหงิดงุ่นง่่านไม่มีกะจิตกะใจจะทำอะไรฉันใด้แต่นั่งรอเวลาที่คุณๆจะเลิกเรียนในรถเงียบๆ ระหว่างนั้นฉันฉุกนึกใด้ว่าช่วงที่ฝึกโยคะการฝึกการหายใจเป็นเทคนิคหนึ่งที่สำคัญและช่วยลดความเจ็บปวดใด้ ฉันลองทำดูปรากฏว่ามันช่วยใด้บ้าง เมื่อหมดเวลาเรียนฉันขับรถกลับบ้านเงียบๆพยายามกำหนดลมหายใจและต่อสู้กับมันอยู่ในใจคนเดียว

ถึงบ้านฉันอุ่นก๋วยเตี๋ยวที่ทำแต่ตอนเที่ยงสำหรับตัวเองและบอกคุณๆให้ช่วยเหลือตัวเอง หลังอาหารฉันทานยาแก้อาการบวมและวิตามีนต่างๆแล้วตรงเข้าห้องนอนโดยที่ไม่ใด้ทานยาแก้ปวด(ฉันมีเหตุผลของฉันเองที่ทำแบบนั้น) นอนกลิ้งไปเกลือกมาบนที่นอนฉันรู้ว่าไม่สามารถจะหลับลงใด้ ในเมื่อไม่สามารถหลับใด้ฉันคิดว่าควรทำอะไรสักอย่างให้ตัวเองยุ่งเข้าใว้สมองจะใด้ไม่ต้องไปจมอยู่กับความเจ็บปวด การเขียนนี่หล่ะคือสิ่งหนึ่งที่ฉันทำใด้อาจจะเขียนออกมาไม่ดีนักแต่ฉันไม่แคร์ฉันแค่ต้องการทำอะไรก็ใด้แต่ไม่ใช่อยู่ว่างๆกับความเจ็บปวดนั้น

ในสถานการณ์ที่เลวร้ายมีสิ่งดีๆซ่อนอยู่เสมอ วันนี้มีฝนตกมาตั้งแต่บ่ายแล้วฉันชอบดูสายน้ำฝนและฟังเสียงฝนตกกระทบสิ่งต่างๆมาก ที่บ้านฉันติดไฟแสงสีรอบๆสวน ระบบปิด-เปิดอัตโนมัติจะทำงานเองในตอนกลางคืน แสงไฟสีต่างๆส่องกระทบสายน้ำฝนที่โปรยปรายลงมาเป็นภาพที่น่ามองมาก ห้องนอนของฉันที่มีกระจกเลื่อนบานใหญ่อยู่กึ่งกลางของสวนพอดีทำให้ฉันใด้เก็บเกี่ยวภาพความงามในคืนฝนตกตลอดฤดู

ที่นี่ฉันไม่มีไฟแสงสีจะมีก็แต่เตาผิง ฝนที่ตกมาทั้งวันทำให้อากาศที่ร้อนอบอ้าวในตอนกลางคลายร้อนไปใด้มาก ฉันติดเตาผิง, เปิดเพลงคลอเบาๆและเติมแก้วด้วย Veuve Clicquot La Grandeแค่นีี้ฉันก็เป็นคน(ที่ต้องผจญกับเจ้าCTS)ที่มีความสุขที่สุดแล้ว

ชีวิตไม่ใช่การแข่งขันแก่งแย่งในมุมมองของฉันชีวิตจะไปทิศทางใดขึ้นอยู่กับการเลือกการตัดสินใจ คืนนี้ฉันเลือกที่จะอยู่กับความเจ็บปวดที่ฉันไม่สามารถควบคุมใด้ด้วยการทำสิ่งใดๆที่ฉันสามารถกำหนด/สรรหามันใด้ ฉันเลือกที่จะสุขใจกับแชมเปญชนิดดีในบรรยากาศที่ฉันจัดแต่งให้มีขึ้นตามที่ฉันต้องการแทนที่จะพยายามควบคุมความเจ็บปวด ในเมื่อมันคืออาการเจ็บฉันปล่อยให้มันเป็น"อาการ"และฉันให้ตัวเองเป็นฉันเอง ทำในสิ่งที่ฉันอยากทำและนำสุขมาให้ฉัน ฉันอยากเป็นสุขและนั่นคือสิ่งที่ฉันทำ สิ่งที่ฉันเป็นในขณะนี้ ใครอยากจะร่วมเชิญตามสบายฉันยังมี Veuve Clicquot La Grandeและยี่ห้ออื่นๆที่ใกล้เคียงอีกมาก

ชีวิต แชมแปญ หรือแม้แต่ความรู้สึกของฉัน มันคือตัวเลือกและฉันเป็นคนเลือกเองทั้งนั้น


Create Date : 03 สิงหาคม 2554
Last Update : 3 สิงหาคม 2554 10:43:15 น. 1 comments
Counter : 410 Pageviews.

 


โดย: Gunpung วันที่: 3 สิงหาคม 2554 เวลา:11:33:15 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2554
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
3 สิงหาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.