Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
24 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Essay : Important qualities of a good son or daughter.

35 Minute by The Phu - Not good na.

What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my culture , good son or daughter should respect and gratitude to her/him parent. This traditional is still the normal practice in my society though time has been changed in many centuries. These kind of qualities come from the nation religion, Buddhism that transfer from generation to generation, as a result of this, they can maintain these good qualities until now.

Respecting to their parent is to listen to our parents instruction. Someone said that every parent love their children, no matter what they want their children to do is always good thing. Since I was a child, I was taught to follow parent instruction. If I did not believe what they asked to do, they will punish me.

Giving gratitude to their parent are the most important concern in my country. Once we are adult and have our own earning, we should give our money to our parent and take care them. People will condemn son/daughter that does not take care their parent and praise to good people raised their parent. That is normally happen in my country.

These two qualities have been passed from our ancestor and it is good traditional that every generation will sustain and transfer to next generation without change.



Create Date : 24 สิงหาคม 2549
Last Update : 24 สิงหาคม 2549 21:56:02 น. 2 comments
Counter : 982 Pageviews.

 
sharp tongue + sharp words+ sharp idea ... that is !!!

who's she?

she is ungratitude,isn't she?


โดย: TAN-A IP: 202.41.167.247 วันที่: 7 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:18:06:24 น.  

 
I was struggling to find a balance between clinical rotations and working on my capstone project. And I found a great source for this. They were very responsive and open to feedback, ensuring that the project aligned with my vision. The final submission was of exceptional quality, thanks to dnp capstone project writers. Their service is invaluable to me.


โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 6853679 วันที่: 25 มกราคม 2567 เวลา:18:30:14 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.