Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Bring children to the camp , inspiration from เด็กโต๋

This weekend, I am going to the camp. It is a camp we bring children from orphan foundation in Bangkok to go to the sea at Huahin (and mangrove forest) The highlight is the sea.

This reminds me one movie called "เด็กโต๋" arranged by P'Pop Areeya and her friend. ( if I am not wrong , her name is P'Nipa)It is very good documentary film. I really appreciated it.

The film was done from the fact. Just like reality... Some of poor students from hilltribe school are challeged by their teacher... And the award is to go to the sea... I still remember the day they go to the sea. How happy they are!

However, I think that our camp also got an inspiration from this film more or less.

I believe that what we have done in camp, will be more or less inspired others as well.

:)




 

Create Date : 25 พฤษภาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 26 พฤษภาคม 2550 0:14:10 น.
Counter : 628 Pageviews.

 

แนะนำเว็บดูหนังซีรีย์เกาหลีฟรี

 

โดย: koreaserie (loveyoupantip ) 6 สิงหาคม 2554 12:13:46 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.