Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
30 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Again, Life is uncertain! , the lesson from Sri Lanka

My mother and my auntie just came back from Sri Lanka. I am really thank you for the fact that they arrive home safely and have no wound or any injuries.



After listening to my aunt told about the story she & my mom encountered in 24 hours ago, it is unbelievable to know that they (including all passengers) were in the hard time at the Sri Lanka airport.

She told that

While the plane was about to move , the flight attendants shout 'go go go…' in the airplane. All doors including emergency door were opened and all passengers including my mom and my aunt tried to escape from the problem plane. It is unavoidable to be in the situation that everyone fights to leave the plane. Many people have to jump from the emergency exits, where there is a big balloon on the ground. However, it can not full protect the body since there is time constraint. While the previous one still on the balloon, the latter person jump on the him/her. And there is the fact that the balloon is broken, too.

In the bad time, there is still a good luck of my family that both my mom and my aunt sat not too far from the main door. Thus, they used the main door not emergency door and did not get hurt like many of other Thai tourists from the same group.

It is just like a movie but it happens! It is about political issue. I searched and found news here. Sri Lanka shuts airport fearing Tiger attack //www.lbo.lk/fullstory.php?newsID=1552753258&no_view=1&SEARCH_TERM=33

I am thinking about the story happen to them and try to find the lesson of it.

Yes, I think about ‘war’ and ‘peace’! (By chance, today I just visited the Death Railway at Karnchanaburi)

We are just small persons in the big world where there are a lot of threats. For now, there are not only about war, but ‘climate change’ is going to be recognized as a core threat of international peace and security as well.(* from the nation newspaper yesterday)

I think about Dharma, and the fact is that life is uncertain.
I think about procrastinated behavior of me.
I think about destiny.

And ….

I thank you for the destiny that they are safe.

And thank you for the fact that I have times to do good things, to be a good Buddhist.

Start from ourselves, Today.


What do you think u learn from the situation or other bad situation?






 

Create Date : 30 เมษายน 2550
8 comments
Last Update : 30 เมษายน 2550 1:30:37 น.
Counter : 652 Pageviews.

 

ยินดีที่ทุกอย่างจบลงด้วยดีครับ

สิ่งที่ได้เรียนรู้จากสถานการณ์บางอย่างคือ
เราได้รู้จักคนที่เดินทางไปกับเรา และได้รู้จักตัวเองมากขึ้นครับ

 

โดย: ถ่านหินจำศีล 1 พฤษภาคม 2550 12:47:54 น.  

 

อ้อ อีกอย่างคือ คิดว่าโลกกำลังนับถอยหลังให้ตัวเองครับ
กลับไปสู่ยุคที่ไม่มีแม้แต่ไดโนเสาร์ เศร้าเชียว

 

โดย: ถ่านหินจำศีล 1 พฤษภาคม 2550 12:50:40 น.  

 

สวัสดีครับ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักคุณครับ

 

โดย: basbas 1 พฤษภาคม 2550 23:46:19 น.  

 

ขอบคุณที่แวะไปที่บลอคนะค่ะ

 

โดย: oreocream IP: 58.8.38.94 1 พฤษภาคม 2550 23:50:07 น.  

 

โอ้ ภาษาปะกิตไม่แข็งแรง ......
ยินดีที่ได้มาเยือนครับ...

Miss U 555+

 

โดย: naigod 2 พฤษภาคม 2550 19:34:09 น.  

 

"มนุษย์เป็นเพียงสิ่งมีชีวิตเล็กๆ
แล้ววันหนึ่ง ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างก็จะผ่านพ้นไป"

 

โดย: idLer IP: 124.120.144.30 2 พฤษภาคม 2550 23:16:31 น.  

 

โชคดีที่กลับมาปลอดภัยนะคะ

ปล.ขอบคุณสำหรับกำลังใจ มีความสุขทุกวันนะคะ

 

โดย: KungGuenter 3 พฤษภาคม 2550 3:49:14 น.  

 

Thank you for everyone ka.

 

โดย: The phu 3 พฤษภาคม 2550 12:03:32 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.