Group นี้ ยังไม่มี Blog ที่ online

จับกังคลั่งแมว
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]



My name is Suriyathepjuti Tinanop, but you can call me SURi or Chart for short.My photography style is natural and relaxed capturing those precious moments in a real story. I love to capture the true emotions of a moment with my camera in natural light.

I am a professional photographer based in Thailand. I'm passionate at photography when I was an architecture student at the university.

I decided to pursue a career as a photographer because photography makes my life fulfilled with happiness and makes me able to share this joy. I have always loved to meet people from all around the world. I love to capture their moments of love and relationships. Love makes the world a beautiful and pleasant place to live.

I believe in the power of photography, the power of photography to change people's perceptions. It is a way to tell stories, to change the minds of society and teach history. Photography has largely affected my life in a better way and my camera has completely changed my life.

" Photography can change the world because it can change people."

Email :: Suriyathepjuti@gmail.com
Instagram : Suriyathepjuti.Tinanop
Line ID : Suriyathepjuti
WeChat : Suriyathepjuti
WhatsApp :: +66 83 295 6942
พฤษภาคม 2556

 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31