Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 

How could you feel so small when you love someone?

Here comes again.. Worst problem.. worse than a nuclear bomb.. I won't mention about it again.. too boring..

Sometimes, seeing others' grief is good for me. Don't take it wrong, I don't enjoy others' sadness but it could help me feel better when i feel so down. And I can see that my problems are so little and nonsense. I say all these because I’ve just watched good morning Vietnam on the cable tv. It was so sad when they played the song “What a wonderful world” along with killing and chaos pictures. Is it true that anyone can really choose their own choice in the real life?

..Everything is just right in everyone’s head.. It’s about the attitude.. They have to figure things out themselves, and so do i..

ohhh... it's hard to express in English cuz i'm such an idiot!!


I don't know what's wrong with my computer wa' I can't type in thai here.. it still worked in the afternoon na! HELP! ANYBODY, HELP!!



standby="Loading Microsoft Windows Media Player components..." VIEWASTEXT>


















 

Create Date : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
4 comments
Last Update : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 22:52:49 น.
Counter : 502 Pageviews.

 

... I feel so sad and can't help anything for you. First of alll, I try to perceive your words for a long long time; then I just tell myself... ummm ! maybe you really need help !

... I can't help you !!!

... "Don't get me wrong "

... but you can help me na. Just find this song for me, please ..... ^.^

... sang by The Pretenders ...woww

 

โดย: Yip Z 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 0:11:15 น.  

 

yeah...

it's all about the attitude.

Hope ur attitude helps u feel better soon

love

 

โดย: tae_tae IP: 61.90.47.88 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 3:49:02 น.  

 

วิ๊วววๆๆๆ

 

โดย: XXRAM เมาเพี้ยนเป็นปรกติ (XXram ) 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 4:34:36 น.  

 

เฮ้ย ชอบโคด Don't Get Me Wrongๆๆๆๆๆ

มี mp3 ด้วย จะเอาบอกนะคะ

(แล้วมาตอบซะป่านนี้จะมีใครอ่านป่าวหว่า...)

 

โดย: แพนด้าพารานอยด์ IP: 203.148.163.67 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 18:46:00 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


(my name is) luka
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




We are young, we run green
Keep our teeth, nice and clean
See our friends, see the sights, feel alright
We wake up, we go out, smoke a fag
Put it out, see our friends
See the sights, feel alright...


Friends' blogs
[Add (my name is) luka's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.