Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2548
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
31 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

My spinning head 03/30/05

My daily routine is so boring, starting at the same pace every morning. Got up at 10, went to shower, peeking on Ellen Degeneres on TV, and ran to subway to catch the train to work. But the difference at this morning is I went to work 30 minutes earlierthan usual, as my boss is not at work this morning, then I had to pick up the phone for him.

Last night, after I went to bed around 1am, but my mind was still awake, also did my stomach. I just had only half sandwich that I took it with me from work. Then I had to be up, and cook instant noodle at the early 2 am, while watching the show "What Not to Wear". The program is about to show what in your wardrobe which you should not wear anymore, because your people around you couldnt stand to see it anymore. That's why they wrote the letter to the show to tell you "what not to wear". But the good things they have a budgets of $5,000 to spend for your new wardrobe. Why not?? My freinds should write about me for them to come and change me.

Around 3:30am, I went to bed for a skimpier sleep than regualar night, as the tv show always got me in it every time at sat on that couch in front of the tv stand.

And it was crazy as a regular weekday at Sandwich Planet. Good food is here where people cant deny it, "It's damn good.". My spinning head started to be spinning more and more when the orders are getting more and more. But I was there until 6pm, and couldnt take it any longer, until my boss back from his duty, and took it over from me.

Straight back home, and ran to the shower when my girl pal, Pam was in my room and took me out for dinner. We had 2 1/2 magaritas each at the dinner table. It was a nice Irish-American restaurant around the corner from my place. Food was excellent, drinks are fine, and I'm writing here with my spinning head of 2 and 1/2 magaritas.

Una mas magarita, por for vor!!!!!




 

Create Date : 31 มีนาคม 2548
3 comments
Last Update : 31 มีนาคม 2548 10:26:40 น.
Counter : 912 Pageviews.

 

มาอ่านจ้ะ

 

โดย: มิว IP: 202.142.193.16 31 มีนาคม 2548 10:48:32 น.  

 

Love Magarita too. There is a place in town where I go to get "Perfect Magarita" every Friday night. Very good stuff.

Yes. We could hang out if I live in NY, but too bad I'm not:) You seems to be a lot of fun to hang out with.

 

โดย: SEII 4 เมษายน 2548 12:02:42 น.  

 

ตี่ เมษาแล้วเว้ย

 

โดย: Mutation 10 เมษายน 2548 15:22:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.