<<
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
9 พฤศจิกายน 2550

Love's a game

เผอิญวันก่อน เด็กหญิงหัวเห็ดเปิดเพลงในอัลบั้มนึงให้ฟัง เค้าคงซื้อมานานแล้วล่ะ แต่เพลงที่ได้ยินรู้สึกชอบมากเลย อืม....บางครั้งเราก็ชอบฟังเพลงคล้ายๆ กันนะ แต่จริงๆ แล้วชั้นว่าเราฟังเพลงที่ต่างแนวกันนะ ...ไม่รู้สิ ส่วนมากเค้านั่นแหละเป็นคนที่หยิบโน่นยื่นนี่มาให้ก่อนเสมอ แต่เพลงนี้เรารู้สึกเหมือนกัน...Love is just a game....




Oh maybe I think, maybe I don't. Maybe I will, maybe I won't
Find my way this time. I hear you calling me soon

One of these days, Somebody stays and somebody pays
It happens all the time. I'll be leaving, believing you wanted me to

Maybe I'm a fool. For walking in line.
Maybe I should try to lead this time
I'm an honest mistake that you make
Did you mean to?
Did you mean
Did you mean

Love is just a game. Broken all the same
And I will get over you.
Love is just a lie. Happens all the time
Swear I know this much is true

And they collared you up, And collared you down
And coloured you in, And I've been waiting so long
To take you home

And maybe I think, maybe I don't. Maybe I will, maybe I won't
Find my way tonight. But I hear you calling me soon

Maybe I'm a fool, For walking in line
Maybe I should try to lead this time
I'm an honest mistake that you make
Did you mean to?
Did you mean
Did you mean

Love is just a gam. Broken all the same
And I will get over you
Love is just a lie. Happens all the time
Swear I know this much is true

Maybe I'm a fool, For walking in line
Maybe I should try to lead this time
I'm an honest mistake that you made
Did you mean to?
Did you mean
Did you mean

Love is just a game. Broken all the same
And I will get over you
Love is just a lie. Happens all the time
Swear I know this much is true



Create Date : 09 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 9 พฤศจิกายน 2550 9:29:00 น. 2 comments
Counter : 559 Pageviews.  

 


สวัสดีวันพ่อค่ะ ^^


โดย: ~ Rain Or Shine ~ วันที่: 5 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:8:25:33 น.  

 


มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ


โดย: ~ Rain Or Shine ~ วันที่: 22 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:12:58:09 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

capoc
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add capoc's blog to your web]