แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
24 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Because I Love You : John21:15-17

it is because God first reconciled us to Himself. “We love because he first loved us.”
เป็นเพราะครั้งแรกพระเจ้าให้เราคืนดีกะพระองค์ เราจึงรักพระองค์ เพราะ พระองค์รักเราก่อน





John
Chapter 21 :15-17

15
8 9 10 When they had finished breakfast, Jesus said to Simon Peter, "Simon, son of John, do you love me more than these?" He said to him, "Yes, Lord, you know that I love you." He said to him, "Feed my lambs."
16
He then said to him a second time, "Simon, son of John, do you love me?" He said to him, "Yes, Lord, you know that I love you." He said to him, "Tend my sheep."
17
He said to him the third time, "Simon, son of John, do you love me?" Peter was distressed that he had said to him a third time, "Do you love me?" and he said to him, "Lord, you know everything; you know that I love you." (Jesus) said to him, "Feed my sheep


Source ://www.aiwaz.net/uploads/gallery/mond-crucifixion-3455-mid.jpg
ยอร์น 21:15-17
15 เมื่อบรรดาศิษย์กินเสร็จแล้ว พระเยซูเจ้าตรัสกับซีโมน เปโตรว่า "ซีโมนบุตรของยอร์น ท่านรักเรามากกว่าคนเหล่านี้ไหม" เปรโตรทรงทูลตอบว่า "ใช่แล้ว พระเจ้าข้า พระองค์ทรงทราบว่า ข้าพเจ้ารักพระองค์" พระเยซูเจ้าตรัสกับเขาว่า "จงเลี้ยงลูกแกะของเราเถิด"

16 พระองค์ตรัสถามเขาอีกเป็นครั้งที่สองว่า ซีโมนบุตรของยอร์น ท่านรักเรามากกว่าคนเหล่านี้ไหม" เปรโตรทรงทูลตอบว่า "ใช่แล้ว พระเจ้าข้า พระองค์ทรงทราบว่า ข้าพเจ้ารักพระองค์" พระเยซูเจ้าตรัสกับเขาว่า "จงเลี้ยงลูกแกะของเราเถิด"

17 พระองค์ตรัสถามเป็นครั้งที่สามว่า โมนบุตรของยอร์น ท่านรักเรามากกว่าคนเหล่านี้ไหม" เปโตรรู้สึกเป็นทุกข์ที่พระองค์ตรัสถามตนถึงสามครั้ง ว่า "ท่านรักเราไหม" เปรโตรทูลว่า "พระเจ้าข้า พระองค์ทรงทราบทุกสิ่ง พระองค์ทรงทราบว่า ข้าพเจ้ารักพระองค์" พระเยซูเจ้าตรัสกับเขาว่า จงดูแล ลูกแกะของเราเถิด

และเปรโตร กะปฎิเสธพระเยซูเจ้าถึงสามครั้ง ก่อนไก่ขัน

ไม่ต่างกะความอ่อนแอของเรา ปฎิเสธพระองค์อยู่บ่อยครั้ง แต่เพราะอะไร
เพราะความรักของพระองค์ พระองค์ให้อภัย และรักเรา ให้เราอยู่ในอ้อมกอดของพระองค์




Shakin Stevens - Because I Love You


it is love that searches us out even in our sin. It’s love that says “You have hurt me; because I love you, I cannot let you go; I want to put it right.”

มันเป็นความรักที่พวกเราคนบาปอย่างเราค้นหา และความรักกะบอกว่า ถึงคุณทำให้ชั้นเจ็บ เพราะชั้นรักคุณ ชั้นไม่สามารถที่จะปล่อยคุณไป ชั้นต้องการนำทางคุณไปในทางที่ชอบธรรม




การที่พระเยซูยืนยันความรักต่อพระองค์ถึงสามครั้งก็เพื่อชวนให้ระลึกได้ว่าเคยปฎิเสธพระองค์ถึง สามครั้งมาแล้ว(13:38 18:17 25-27)

คำว่า "รัก" ในพระวรสารตอนนี้ใช้กริยาสองคำในภาษากรีก ซึ่งอาจไม่มีความหมายแตกต่างกันมากนัก อาจเป็นเพียงลีลาการเขียนเพื่อหลีกเลี่ยงการใช้คำซ้ำกันในทำนองเดียวกันคำ "แกะ" และ "ลูกแกะ" ก็อาจเป็นลีลาการเขียนเช่นเดียวกัน

เปรโตรยืนยันสามครั้ว่ารักพระเยซูเจ้า พระองค์จึงทรงมอบภารกิจให้เปรโตรสามครั้งเช่นกันให้ ปกครองดูแลฝูงแกะแทนพระองค์(เทียบ มธ 16:18 ลก 22:31) เป็นไปได้ว่า การย้ำสามครั้งเป็นวิธีกระทำสัญญาเป็นทางการตามธรรมเนียมของชาวเซเมติ (เทียบปฐก 23:7-23)

ที่มา : พันธสัญญาใหม่ คณะกรรมการคาทอลิกเพื่อพระคัมภีร์




Artist: Stevens Shakin'
Song: Because i love you
Album:

If I got down on my knees and I pleaded with you,
if I crossed a million oceans just to be with you,
Would you ever let me down?

If I climbed the highest mountain just to hold you tight,
if I said that I would love you every single night,
Would you ever let me down?

Well, I'm sorry if it sounds kinds sad,
it's just that I'm worried,
so worried that you'll let me down.

Because I love you, love you, love you, so don't let me down.

If I swam the longest river just to call your name,
if I said the way I feel for you would never change,
Would you ever fool around?
Well, I'm sorry if it sounds kinds bad, it's just that I'm worried,
I'm so worried that you'll let me down.

Because I(love you, love you), love you, love you.

Well I'm sorry if it sounds kinds bad, it's just that I'm worried,
Yes, I'm so worried that you'll let me down.

Because I love you, love you,

Oooh, I love you, love you, love you.


Source : //www.siamzone.com/music/lyric/index.php?mode=view&artist=Irving%20Berlin&song=Because%20I%20Love%20You

//www.nccbuscc.org/nab/bible/john/john21.htm

//www.truecatholic.org/pix/sc12.jpg

//www.stlyrics.com/songs/s/stevensshakin21965/becauseiloveyou567263.html


Create Date : 24 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 16 ธันวาคม 2551 16:08:18 น. 4 comments
Counter : 936 Pageviews.

 
This song so beautiful, Make me cry...."Because I love you, I have to put it right although you make me down..." God always bless and give us a good lesson.


โดย: kawao F วันที่: 24 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:19:52:57 น.  

 
For you Kawao F



This song so beautiful, Make me cry...

Reply : Please be delighted as I know that you are filling

."Because I love you, I have to put it right although you make me down..." God always bless and give us a good lesson.


Reply : Yepp ..............so do I

I pray for you น๊า

God Bless you too จ้า



โดย: Bernadette วันที่: 24 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:20:45:33 น.  

 
เเอปเปิ้ลรูปหัวใจ
คิดได้งัยอะ สวยจริงๆ


โดย: haro_haro วันที่: 25 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:18:04:44 น.  

 
เเอปเปิ้ลรูปหัวใจ
คิดได้งัยอะ สวยจริงๆ



โดย: haro_haro วันที่: 25 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:18:04:44 น.


ตอบ เดี๊ยวเป็น adam apples ลูกกระเดือกที่คองะ คิกคิก


โดย: Bernadette วันที่: 25 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:18:23:11 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.