แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
16 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
when you say nothing at all : เอาน่ามันไม่มีอะไรหรอกน่า

Romans
Chapter 15 :4


For whatever was written previously was written for our instruction, that by endurance and by the encouragement of the scriptures we might have hope.

โรม 15: 4

สิ่งที่เขียนไว้ก่อนนั้นก็เขียนไว้สำหรับสั่งสอนเรา เพื่อเราจะมีความหวังอาศัยความพากเพียรและการปลอบใจที่มาจากพระคัมภีร์



The touch of your hand says you'll catch me whenever I fall
You say it best.. when you say nothing at all


คุณจับมือชั้นไว้ เมื่อชั้นรู้สึกแย่ๆๆๆ และคุณก็ปลอบใจชั้นด้วยคำพูดที่ดีที่สุดว่า" มันไม่อะไรหรอกน๊ะ"

ประมาณว่าเรื่องแค่นี้เองงงงงงงง









It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may I could never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing



หัวใจเค้าพูดอยู่ พูดด้วยใจ


The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me whenever I fall
You say it best.. when you say nothing at all


เค้าปลอบใจเราเสมอ "เอาน่ามันไม่มีอะไรน่า"

All day long I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd (the crowd)
Try as they may they can never define
What's been said between your heart and mine


เค้าก็อยู่กับเรา


The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me whenever I fall
You say it best.. when you say nothing at all


คำปลอบใจที่ดีที่สุด when you say nothing at all



The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me whenever I fall
You say it best.. when you say nothing at all

(You say it best when you say nothing at all
You say it best when you say nothing at all..)

The smile on your face
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
Let's me know that you need me..



Create Date : 16 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 16 สิงหาคม 2550 21:46:14 น. 1 comments
Counter : 638 Pageviews.

 
แวะมาทักทายครับ เป็นคริสเตียนเหรอครับ


โดย: somnumberone วันที่: 15 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:12:03:15 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.