สอนภาษาอังกฤษลูก : Baby One More Time



Oh baby baby, how was I supposed to know
That something wasn't right here
Oh baby baby, I shouldn't have let you go
And now you're out of sight, yeah
โอ้ที่รัก ฉันจะคาดเดาได้อย่างไร
ว่ามีสิ่งผิดปกติเกิดขึ้น
โอ้ที่รัก ฉันไม่สามารถปล่อยให้คุณจากไปได้
และตอนนี้คุณก็จากไปลับตา

Show me how you want it to be
Tell me baby cuz I need to know, because
My loneliness is killin' me
I must confess I still believe
When I'm not with you I lose my mind
Give me a sign, hit me baby one more time
แสดงให้ฉันรู้ถึงสิ่งที่คุณต้องการ
ฉันต้องการรู้ได้โปรดบอกฉัน เพราะ
ความเหงาเปล่าเปลี่ยวกำลังฆ่าฉัน
ฉันขอสาภาพ ฉันยังคงเชื่อมั่น
เวลาที่คุณอยู่ห่างฉัน ฉันสูญเสียความเป็นตัวเอง
ส่งสัญญาณให้ฉัน ที่รัก รักฉันอีกครั้งนะ

Oh baby baby, the reason I breathe is you
Girl you've got me blinded
Oh pretty baby, there's nothin' that I wouldn't do
It's not the way I planned it
โอ้ที่รัก เหตุผลที่ฉันหายใจอยู่ก็เพื่อคุณ
คุณทำให้ฉันตาบอด
โอ้ที่รัก ไม่มีสิ่งใดที่ฉันทำไม่ได้
มันไม่ใช่สิ่งที่ฉันคาดหวังไว้

Show me how you want it to be
Tell me baby 'cause I need to know, because
My loneliness is killin me
I must confess I still believe
When I'm not with you I lose my mind
Give me a sign, hit me baby one more time
แสดงให้ฉันรู้ถึงสิ่งที่คุณต้องการ
ฉันต้องการรู้ ได้โปรดบอกฉัน เพราะ
ความเหงาเปล่าเปลี่ยวกำลังฆ่าฉัน
ฉันขอสารภาพ ฉันยังคงเชื่อมั่น
เวลาที่คุณอยู่ห่างฉัน ฉันสูญเสียความเป็นตัวเอง
ส่งสัญญาณให้ฉัน ที่รัก รักฉันอีกครั้งนะ

Oh baby baby
Oh baby baby
โอ้ที่รัก ที่รัก
โอ้ที่รัก ที่รัก

Oh baby baby, how was I supposed to know
Oh pretty baby, I shouldn't have let you go
Now I must confess
That my loneliness
Is killin me now
Don't you know I still believe
That you will be here
And give me a sign
Hit me baby one more time
โอ้ที่รัก ฉันจะคาดเดาได้อย่างไร
โอ้ที่รัก ฉันไม่สามารถปล่อยให้คุณจากไปได้
ฉันขอสารภาพว่า ความเหงาเปล่าเปลี่ยวกำลังฆ่าฉัน
คุณไม่รู้หรืออย่างไรว่า ฉันยังคงเชื่อมั่น
ว่าคุณยังจะอยู่ที่นี่
และส่งสัญญาณให้ฉัน
ที่รัก รักฉันอีกครั้งนะ

My loneliness is killin' me
I must confess I still believe
When I'm not with you I lose my mind
Give me a sign, hit me baby one more time



Thanks for : "//www.educatepark.com"
Thanks for : "https://www.youtube.com"






















Create Date : 19 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 26 เมษายน 2554 14:25:55 น. 0 comments
Counter : 474 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

sosopa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





SoSo Pa



แบ่งปัน
Perso.orange.fr Bouncy-bubbles.net K-print.com N-S Material Berry.cool.ne.jp debukuma.com bluedaisy.rdy.jp apple-town magiagifts cutecolors caropixie.site.voila.fr 5e.biglobe.ne.jp love.vivian.jp w3schools.com rainbow.arch.scriptmania.com crazyprofile.com dynamicdrive.com mygirlyspace.com Dollielove.com - Dress Up Games, Cartoon Dolls, Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Layouts, Games and More! Cuteberries.com - Cartoon Dolls, Cute Disney Graphics, Saniro Graphics, Myspace Pictures, Myspace Codes, Myspace Layouts, Myspace goodies, Myspace stuff and more ! blingpixie.com Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://freeglitters.com karisgraphics.com *LadyLony* countrycolors.net  Toyaa Cuteswhatnots" Cookie-bits BlueGreen.jp โค้ดง่าย ๆ จากป้ามด
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2551
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
19 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add sosopa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.