You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
10 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Rafa Nadal: I lost today but he played unbelievable tennis - he was just better.

เมื่อวานราฟาลงแข่งรอบชิงชนะเลิศเจอกับ Nikolay Davydenko ราฟาแพ้ 2-1 เซตคะ 6-0, 6-7(8), 4-6 หลังจากนี้ราฟาจะเดินทางไปออสเตรเลียเพื่อเตรียมลงแข่งขัน Aus Open ค่ะซึ่งจะเริ่มในวันที่ 18 ม.ค. นี้ มาเชียร์ให้ราฟาป้องกันแชมป์ให้ได้กันค่ะ

พิธีมอบรางวัลค่ะ



สัมภาษณ์ราฟาหลังแมทนี้ค่ะ : "In this tournament I came back to play my best tennis for a long time," he said.

"I lost today but he played unbelievable tennis - he was just better."






 

Create Date : 10 มกราคม 2553
16 comments
Last Update : 10 มกราคม 2553 11:56:06 น.
Counter : 1136 Pageviews.

 

Rafael Nadal

Last Updated: January 08. 2010 5:06PM UAE / January 8. 2010 1:06PM GMT

Rafael Nadal, 23, has won six Grand Slam tennis titles and the singles gold at the 2008 Olympics, and led Spain to victory in the Davis Cup in 2004 and 2009.

Realise that you are just another person. This is one of the most important things I have learnt. On the tennis court you may be different, you may be a star, but when you walk off the court, you are just another person. Some people get confused about that. They think that because they are good at singing, playing tennis, football or whatever, they are good at everything. It is very important to stay grounded.

My will to win comes from my education. It doesn’t matter what you do, whether you are a tennis player or whatever, education is the basis for everything.

Keep control of yourself. My uncle is my coach. When I was younger, if I threw my racket on the ground, or said something I should not have, he would throw me off the court. After that, I learnt to keep control of my temper. You can practise the forehand, you can practise the backhand, but you have to train the mind, too. You have a lot of moments of pressure in your life, not least in tennis, and if you have more control of yourself, you are better prepared to deal with these moments.

You must work hard, persist, to earn your rewards. I practise four to six hours a day, every day. Sometimes I think I don’t want to practise, but I still do. The most important thing, even more than winning, is to do your best at all times and be satisfied with your performance.

Losing is not all bad. At match point I get very nervous – in fact, I’m nervous every time I go on court because I’m scared of losing. In tennis, you win one day, but the next is like starting over. The only good thing about losing, is that it makes victory sweeter.

As told to Helena Frith Powell

 

โดย: som_jerry 10 มกราคม 2553 11:59:29 น.  

 

เมื่อวานเชียร์ราฟาขาดใจเลยค่ะ
แต่ก็เศร้าไปตามๆกัน


แต่AOเราขอเชียร์โนวักขาดใจค่ะ5555
หวังว่าคงได้เจอกันเน้อ ราฟากับโนเล่
คิๆ

 

โดย: Nolena 10 มกราคม 2553 12:58:14 น.  

 

ดูคลิปมอบรางวัลข้างบนก้อดเอ็นดูราฟาไม่ได้
ถึงแพ้ก็มีหน้าตากิริยามารยาทยิ้มแย้มให้เกียรติผู้ชนะ
น่ารักมั่ก

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 10 มกราคม 2553 21:11:15 น.  

 

น้องส้มบล็อกเงียบเหงาจัง ต้องหาอะไรมาเล่นแล้ว หรือไม่ก็หาถามตอบมาเล่นกัน

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 11 มกราคม 2553 19:56:49 น.  

 

แวะมาทักทายครับ

กลัวว่าบอร์ดจะเงียบเหงา

 

โดย: น้อง (sitthi_sp ) 12 มกราคม 2553 12:42:46 น.  

 

ยังไม่หายไปไหน แต่ยังแฮงก์ไม่หายจากปีใหม่ค่ะ อิอิอิ

 

โดย: นิดา IP: 61.7.174.249 12 มกราคม 2553 16:27:50 น.  

 

เข้ามาแสดงตัวค่ะ

 

โดย: noodle IP: 10.1.5.27, 203.146.11.109 12 มกราคม 2553 17:22:42 น.  

 

กำลังงงค่ะว่าราฟายังไม่ถึงออสอีกหรอ ทำไมไม่มีรูปซ้อมเลย หรือนักข่าวออสซี่ไม่ทำงานคะ

 

โดย: som_jerry 12 มกราคม 2553 17:33:36 น.  

 

โทษยัยซิส ฉกราฟาไปซ่อนไหน

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 12 มกราคม 2553 19:30:21 น.  

 

สีสัมเป็นสีนำโชคของราฟา
ปี 2005 ราฟาแจ้งเกิดมาจากการลงแข่งในชุดสีส้ม

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 12 มกราคม 2553 20:04:55 น.  

 

วันนี้เข้ามาดึกไปนิ๊ดส์นึง พักนี้ภารกิจค่อนข้างมากแต่ขอยืนยัน ว่า ยังรักและติดตามเชียร์ราฟาตลอดไปแน่นอนช่วงนี้ทรูเริ่มโหมโรง AO มีเทปคู่เก่าๆมาให้ดูเรียกน้ำย่อยวันพุธพรุ่งนี้ เอ...หรือวันนี้ สรุปวันพุธ 10.00น.ราฟากับ นันโด้(หล่อ) พฤหัส เวลาเดียวกัน ราฟากับ เฟดค่ะ

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.221.38 13 มกราคม 2553 0:41:19 น.  

 

เข้ามาแสดงตัวด้วยคนค่ะ ยืนยันค่ะว่า แฟนๆ ราฟายังเหนียวแน่นเหมือนเดิม เดี๋ยวบล็อกก็กลับมาคึกคักอีกแน่นนอนค่ะ

 

โดย: แตงไทย IP: 10.20.201.196, 203.149.16.43 13 มกราคม 2553 8:02:56 น.  

 

ราฟาบอกว่า ไม่เคยพูดว่าตัวเองจะมาชนะที AO
I am not saying I am going to win the tournament.

I have played well enough [here] to have a positive result, [but] I don't know. You have to see the conditions. I am ready to win the tournament, but I am never going to say that I am going to win it.


แต่ถ้าชนะได้ก้อดีน้า ราฟา

//www.australianopen.com.au/en_AU/news/articles/2010-01-13/201001131263358158187.html?fpos=r3

Nadal sets sights on title defence

Rafael Nadal is taking nothing for granted ahead of the defence of his Australian Open title.

The Spaniard’s brand of brutal brilliance was too much for all seven of his opponents this time last year - vanquished final opponent Roger Federer probably wasn’t the only one he reduced to tears – but Nadal knows well enough that the presence of his name on the honour roll will not give him a head start on the field this time around. His preparation has been solid rather than spectacular, and his surprise defeat to Nikolay Davydenko in the final of the ATP warm-up tournament in Doha last week was a reminder that he is not invulnerable.

"I am not saying I am going to win the tournament – you never know before a tournament," Nadal said when asked by reporters in Doha to look ahead to the Australian Open. "I have played well enough [here] to have a positive result, [but] I don't know. You have to see the conditions. I am ready to win the tournament, but I am never going to say that I am going to win it. The only thing I can say is that I am playing well enough to have a positive result. I am very competitive against all the players in the world. And I am happy."

Happy will do, at least for now, and there must have been times during the second half of a mixed 2009 season that Nadal was struggling to feel anything but frustrated. After winning his sixth grand slam title in Melbourne, Nadal went on a tear and picked up titles in Indian Wells, Monte Carlo, Barcelona and Rome. It was after that, however, that things went awry. He was beaten at Roland Garros for the first time in his career (by hitherto unheralded Swede Robin Soderling) and then missed out on defending his Wimbledon title after his chronic knee problems resurfaced. The remainder of the northern hemisphere summer was spent resting and recuperating before he returned to the US Open to make the semi-finals. In the home straight, he made the final of the Shanghai Masters before finishing 2009 on an upbeat note by helping Spain to another Davis Cup victory.

Nadal’s Davis Cup team-mate Fernando Verdasco has complained about how short the off-season was post-Davis Cup, and that reduced training block may yet affect Nadal, though conversely, his injury-enforced mid-year break he had could have nullified that. While the world No.2 has not won a title in seven months and had the top spot wrenched from his hands by a rampant, record-breaking Federer, the upside is that the 23-year-old from Mallorca will come into this grand slam with a good deal less pressure on his shoulders than rivals like Federer, 2008 winner Novak Djokovic, last year’s US Open champion Juan Martin del Potro or Andy Murray, with the latter still in search of his first slam title. Nadal may yet force history to repeat itself in Melbourne.




 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 13 มกราคม 2553 15:53:11 น.  

 

รูปราฟาซ้อมที่เมลเบอร์น เสื้อแดงแจ๋เชียวนะ









 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 13 มกราคม 2553 15:57:02 น.  

 

ขอบคุณค่ะพี่ราเฟ ^___^ ในที่สุดก็มีรูปพี่เสื้อส้มซ้อมแล้ว ;)

พรุ่งนี้จะมาอัพบล๊อกนะคะ :)

 

โดย: som IP: 58.9.149.4 13 มกราคม 2553 19:22:03 น.  

 

หนังคนละม้วนกันเลยเซทแรกกับสองเซทสุดท้าย

 

โดย: hybrid IP: 125.24.123.150 14 มกราคม 2553 21:48:52 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.