Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2549
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
24 ธันวาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

[LYRIC] HOW DO I WIN YOUR HEART - LAURA FYGI

บังเอิญแวะไปที่ห้องเฉลิมกรุง แล้วมีคนถามถึงเนื้อเพลงนี้
ก็เลยคิดว่าน่าจะเอามาลง เพราะส่วนหนึ่งคือค่อนข้างชื่นชอบเสียงของเธอทีเดียว


How Do I Win Your Heart


It feels like a mystery the time can do
Although it was clear to me that we were through
You were always on my mind
Yes I had to learn and find
That my heart belongs to you

This love seems endlessly
Endlessly... Darling

How do I win your heart
How can we forget what’s driven us apart
And bring our feelings home again
Home again
Right now I’m sure
you are the one and all I’m longing for
Won't you open up the door

So many summernights
I've spent alone (wishing you were here)
And too many dreams I dreamt without you home
Though I'm used to play life’s game
I haven’t been the same
Since the day you walked away from me

Our love is all I need tonight
Can we make it right darling...

How do I win your heart
How can we forget what’s driven us apart
And bring our feelings home again
Home again
Right now I’m sure
You are the one and all I’m longing for
Won't you open up the door

With every breath I need you more and more
Now I ain't on time to open up

Now I’m sure...




 

Create Date : 24 ธันวาคม 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 24 ธันวาคม 2549 16:39:18 น.
Counter : 562 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


tea pig
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ผลงานทุกชิ้นใน BLOG สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามมิให้ดัดแปลง ลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดไปใช้โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาต
Friends' blogs
[Add tea pig's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.