Unexpected Song / Bernadette Peters อีกหนึ่งเพลงเพราะของ Sir Andrew Lloyd Webber

Unexpected Song เป็นเพลงจาก Musical เรื่อง Song & Dance ผลงานของ Sir Andrew Lloyd Webber คนร้องแค่ยืนเฉยๆ ส่งพลัง + อารมณ์ ก็ทำให้คนดูอินน์ได้แล้วค่ะ








อย่าลืมกด play ค่ะ
Get this widget | Share | Track details



I have never felt like this
For once I'm lost for words
Your smiles has really thrown me.
This is not like me at all
I never thought I'd know
The kind of love you've shown me.

Now, no matter where I am
No matter what I do
I see your face appearing
Like an unexpected song
An unexpected song
That only we are hearing

I don't know what's going on
Can't work it out at all
Whatever made you choose me?
I just can't believe my eyes
You look at me as though
You couldn't bare to lose me.

Now, no matter where I am
No matter what I do
I see your face appearing
Like an unexpected song
An unexpected song
That only we are hearing

I have never felt like this
For once I'm lost for words
Your smiles has really thrown me.
This is not like me at all
I never thought I'd know
The kind of love you've shown me.

Now no matter where I am
No matter what I do
I see your face appearing
Like an unexpected song
An unexpected song
That only we are hearing
Like an unexpected song
An unexpected song
That only we are hearing










Create Date : 28 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 28 กรกฎาคม 2550 14:19:27 น. 0 comments
Counter : 627 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

snodgrass
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





แสงหนึ่ง - ครอบครัว "ศรีณรงค์"
บรรเลงสดในรายการ "จับเข่าคุย"



ทำให้ใจเต้นแรง


บล็อกล่าสุด

รวมรูปคนดัง (6 มี.ค. 51) - Catherine Zeta Jones, Rachel McAdams, Maria Sharapova และอีกมากมาย

รวมรูปคนดัง (ครั้งยิ่งใหญ่) - Winona Ryder, Natalie Portman, Maria Sharapova และอีกมากมาย

รวมรูปคนดัง (ครั้งยิ่งใหญ่) - Jessica Alba, Kate Beckinsale, Jennifer Hawkins และอีกมากมาย

สมเด็จพระเจ้าพี่นางเธอฯ ในความทรงจำของ "หมึกแดง"

บทความเก่าของคุณ ปิติ เลิศลุมพลีพันธุ์ "สนามวิจารณ์ : คารวะแด่ Morricone"

: Users Online
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
28 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add snodgrass's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.