Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
22 เมษายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

Playing God



By Paramore

Can't make my own decisions or make any with precision
Well maybe you should tie me up so I don't go where you don't want me

You say that I been changing, that I'm not just simply aging
Yeah how could that be logical? Just keep on cramming ideas down my throat

Oh oh oh ohhhh

You don't have to believe me, but the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger, I might have to bend it back or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger, I'll point you to the mirror

If God's the game that you're playing
Well we must get more acquainted
Because it has to be so lonely to be the only one who's holy

It's just my humble opinion, but it's one that I believe in
You don't deserve a point of view, if the only thing you see is you

Oh oh oh ohhhh

You don't have to believe me, but the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger, I might have to bend it back or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger, I'll point you to the mirror

This is the last second chance (I'll point you to the mirror)
I'm half as good as it gets (I'll point you to the mirror)
I'm on both sides of the fence (I'll point you to the mirror)
Without a hint of regret, I'll hold you to it

I know you don't believe me, but the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger, I might have to bend it back or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger, I'll point you to the mirror

I know you won't believe me, but the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger, I might have to bend it back or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger, I'll point you to the mirror






 

Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2554
0 comments
Last Update : 22 เมษายน 2554 22:59:43 น.
Counter : 941 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.