Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
20 ธันวาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Copenhagen


By Tina Dickow


Copenhagen
I've never seen you look this bright
Just awaken
From the beauty snooze you took last night

Oh, this tingling feeling
To be the blood inside your veins
I've been leaving believing
I could find a better place

And all this time…
You were right here

Copenhagen
I've never felt your grip so tight
Care is taken
You'll catch me if I slip, I'll be alright

Oh, this wonderous feeling
To be walking your empty streets
I've been leaving believing
I'd find better streets than these

But all this time…
You were right here

Outside my window
At my feet
In my heart
In the air I breath

Copenhagen






 

Create Date : 20 ธันวาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 20 ธันวาคม 2553 15:33:54 น.
Counter : 661 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.