Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2560
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
4 มิถุนายน 2560
 
All Blogs
 

Don't Forget About Me

Maybe this is the way you wanted to be remembered



Don't Forget About Me by Cloves

If I fall, can you pull me up?
Is it true, your watching out
And when I'm tired, do you lay down with me?
In my head so I can sleep without you?

Hey, hey
Without you there's holes in my soul
Hey, hey
Let the water in

Where ever you've gone?
How, how, how?
I just need to know
That you won't forget about me

Where ever you've gone?
How, how, how?
I just need to know
That you won't forget about me

Lost through time and that's all I need
So much love, then one day buried
Hope you're safe, 'cause I lay you leaves
Is there more than we can see?
Answers for me

And hey, hey
Without you there's holes in my soles
And hey, hey
Let the water in

Where ever you've gone?
How, how, how?
I just need to know
That you won't forget about me

Where ever you've gone?
How, how, how?
I just need to know
That you won't forget about me

And I get lonely without you
And I can't move on
And I get lonely without you
I can't move on
Move on

Where ever you've gone?
How, how, how?
I just need to know
That you won't forget about me




 

Create Date : 04 มิถุนายน 2560
0 comments
Last Update : 4 มิถุนายน 2560 3:27:31 น.
Counter : 885 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.