Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
8 เมษายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

CrushCrushCrush

How do you get under your desire?
How do you peel away each desire
like ponderous clothes, one at a time,
until what's underneath is known?


Poem by Michael Ryan



By Paramore

I got a lot to say to you, yeah, I got a lot to say
I notice your eyes are always glued to me
You're keeping them here and it makes no sense at all

They taped over your mouth
Scribbled out the truth with their lies, you little spies
They taped over your mouth
Scribbled out the truth with their lies, you little spies

Crush, crush, crush, crush, crush
(Two, three, four!)

Nothing compares to a quiet evening alone
Just the one, two of us, who's counting on
That never happens, I guess I'm dreaming again
Let's be more than this

If you want to play it like a game
Well, come on, come on, let's play
'Cause I'd rather waste my life pretending
Than have to forget you for one whole minute

They taped over your mouth
Scribbled out the truth with their lies, you little spies
They taped over your mouth
Scribbled out the truth with their lies, you little spies

Crush, crush, crush, crush, crush
(Two, three, four!)

Nothing compares to a quiet evening alone
Just the one, two of us, who's counting on
That never happens, I guess I'm dreaming again
Let's be more than this now

Rock and roll, baby, don't you know
That we're all alone now? I need something to sing about
Rock and roll, honey, don't you know, baby
We're all alone now? I need something to sing about
Rock and roll, hey, don't you know, baby
We're all alone now? Give me something to sing about

Nothing compares to a quiet evening alone
Just the one, two of us, who's counting on
That never happens, I guess I'm dreaming again
Let's be more than, no!

Nothing compares to a quiet evening alone
Just the one, two of us, who's counting on
That never happens, I guess I'm dreaming again
Let's be more than, more than this, oh






 

Create Date : 08 เมษายน 2554
0 comments
Last Update : 9 เมษายน 2554 3:05:17 น.
Counter : 773 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.