"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2557
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
23 กันยายน 2557
 
All Blogs
 

Can't let go - Tokyo Square

สวาทดีครับเพื่อนมิตรทุกท่าน
วันนี้มาเพลงชอบอีกเพลงครับ ทำนองซาเหนาะอีกแย้ว
เพลงจากคณะโตเกียวสแควร์ "แค้นเลทโก"


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Only you
know how I feel
Only you know what I miss
Can't you see you're just
what I need
After all that we've been through
After all I've done for you
You should know my love
is for real
Am I ask-ing for too much
Am I waiting for too long
All I need is your tender touch
Don't you know I'm on my knees
Don't you know I'm begging please
Won't you take a look at me now
No matter how hard I try
Can't get you off my mind
I just don't know what to do
to have you back here again
I can't let go, can't let you go
I'm hurting don't you know
All my love goes to show
I can't go on without you
Only you
know how I feel
Only you know what I miss
Can't you see you're just
what I need
After all that we've been through
After all I've done for you
You should know my love
is for real
Am I ask-ing for too much
Am I waiting for too long
All I need is your tender touch
Don't you know I'm on my knees
Don't you know I'm begging please
Won't you take a look at me now
No matter how hard I try
Can't get you off my mind
I just don't know what to do
to have you back here again
I can't let go, can't let you go
I'm hurting don't you know
All my love goes to show
I can't go on without you
No matter how hard I try
Can't get you off my mind
I just don't know what to do
to have you back here again
I can't let go, can't let you go
I'm hurting don't you know
All my love goes to show
I can't go on without you

น้องเพลินดูวิวต๊ะเลและหม่ำข้าวที่ปั้่ทยาก้า อยู่่ชั้น 52 ค่ะ




 

Create Date : 23 กันยายน 2557
4 comments
Last Update : 24 กันยายน 2557 9:59:59 น.
Counter : 7095 Pageviews.

 

ลงรูปหลานเพลินด้วยสิค่ะ

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 861805 23 กันยายน 2557 20:35:09 น.  

 

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้
 
ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
กาบริเอล Pet Blog ดู Blog
พรไม้หอม Health Blog ดู Blog
smack Music Blog ดู Blog

แวะมาใช้สิทธิก่อนนอน
เพลงนี้อุ้มมักจะใช้ในเทศกาลกินเจ
ชอบเพลงนี้มากกกกกกกกกกกกก
โหวต
แต่เวอร์ชั่นเพลงจีน
มาบล็อกอาโกเป็นเพลงสากล
เพิ่งเคยฟังค่ะ

 

โดย: อุ้มสี 23 กันยายน 2557 22:33:37 น.  

 

เป็นการหม่ำข้าวที่สูงมากๆ 555

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 861805 24 กันยายน 2557 13:50:03 น.  

 

น่ารักจุงเบยยยย

 

โดย: ChakoiKinrin 26 กันยายน 2557 21:41:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.