Rhythm is body,Lyric is soul!
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2549
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
8 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Cat's in the Cradle

เมื่อวันก่อนเข้ากระทู้ห้องเฉลิมไทย เห็นพูดถึงเพลงโฆษณาเลิกบุหรี่เมื่อนานมาแล้วตัวหนึ่ง คิดว่าเป็นโฆษณาที่ลูกชายดูวิดีโอของพ่อที่เสียไปแล้วกำลังสูบบุหรี่ เป็นโฆษณาที่เศร้ามากและหลายๆคนยังจำได้จนทุกวันนี้


Artist: Guns N' Roses
Title : Cat's In The Cradle



A child arrived just the other day
He came to the world in the usual way
But there were planes to catch,and bills to pay
He learned to walk while I was away,
and he was Talkin' 'fore I knew it,
and as he grew, he said:
I'm gonna be like you, dad,
You know I'm gonna be like you

And the cat's in the cradle, and the silver spoon
Little boy blue and the man on the moon
When you comin' home, son,
I don't know when
But we'll have a good time then, dad
You know we'll have a good time then.

My son turned ten just the other day,
he said
Thanks for the ball, dad,
come on let's play
Can you teach me to throw,
I said not today,I got a lot to do,
he said that's okay And he walked away
but his smile never dimmed,
he said
I'm gonna be like him, yeah
You know I'm gonna be like him.

And the cat's in the cradle, and the silver spoon
Little boy blue and the man on the moon
When you comin' home, son,
I don't know when
But we'll have a good time then
You know we'll have a good time then.

Well he came from college just the other day
So much like a man I just had to say
Son I'm proud of you,
can we sit for a while?
He shook his head, and said, with a smile
What I'd really like, dad,
is to borrow the car keys
See ya later, can I have them please?

And the cat's in the cradle,
and the silver spoon
Little boy blue and the man on the moon
When you comin' home, son,
I don't know when
But we'll have a good time then, dad
You know we'll have a good time then.

I've long since retired,
my son's moved away
I called him up just the other day.
I said, I'd like to see you,
if you don't mind, he said
I'd love to, dad,
if I could find the time.
You see my new job's a hassle
and the kids got the flu
But it's been sure nice talkin' to you, yeah
Sure nice talkin' to you.
And as I hung up the phone it occured to me,
He'd grown up just like me, yeah.
My boy was just like me.

And the cat's in the cradle,
and the silver spoon
Little boy blue and the man on the moon
When you comin' home, son,
I don't know when
But we'll have a good time then, dad
You know we'll have a good time then

ภาษาปะกิดวันละคลำสองคลำ
ท่อนฮุคเพลงนี้สำนวนเพียบเลย เหนื่อยๆ
cat's cradle (n.)= A game in which a string is looped on the fingers
to form an intricate pattern between a player's hands that can be
successively varied or transferred to another player's hands.
เกมเล่นพันด้ายที่ส่งต่อให้ผู้เล่นคนอื่นๆ

silver spoon (n.)=Inherited wealth.
[From the phrase born with a silver spoon in one's mouth, wealthy from birth.]
คาบช้อนเงินช้อนทองมาเกิด

little boy blue(n.) อันนี้หาความหมายไม่เจอ แต่น่าจะใกล้เคียงกับ blue eyes boy หมายถึงเด็กที่เป็นที่รัก (คิดเอาเองนะ)
แล้วก็เป็นชื่อหนังสือ ความหมายอาจจะตามเนื้อหาในหนังสือ

Man on the Moon(n.) อันนี้ก็หาไม่เจอเหมือนกัน แต่แปลดื้อๆน่าจะหมายถึงคนที่อยู่แสนไกล เป็นชื่อหนังกับหนังสือด้วย

the other(adj.) day = One day recently, a short time ago เมื่อวันก่อน เมื่อไม่นานมานี้
every other(adj.)day= every second one in a series
, as in I'm supposed to take this pill every other day ทุกสองวัน วันเว้นวัน
อันนี้ไม่มีในเพลง แต่ชอบลืมเลยใส่ไว้ด้วยละกัน

ชื่อเพลง : ลูกไม้ใต้ต้น

เด็กน้อย เจ้าลืมตาดูโลกเมื่อไม่กี่วันก่อน
เป็นผ้าขาวบริสุทธ์เช่นทุกคนในวัยอ่อน
แต่พ่อต้องเดินทาง พ่อมีหนี้ที่ต้องผ่อน
ตอนเจ้าหัดตั้งไข่ พ่อไม่ได้อยู่สอน
ตอนไหนที่เจ้าพูดได้ พ่อไม่เคยรู้มาก่อน
เมื่อเจ้าเริ่มโต เจ้าบอกว่า
พ่อครับ โตขึ้นผมจะเป็นแบบพ่อ
ผมจะเป็นแบบพ่อ

ลูกรัก ที่พ่อไม่ได้อยู่ไกวเปล เพราะอยากให้เจ้าสุขสบาย
ที่พ่อตรากตรำแสนไกล
เพียงอยากให้เจ้ามีช้อนเงิประดับกาย
ลูกรัก เมื่อไหร่เจ้าจะกลับมาบ้าน
พ่อครับ ผมก็ไม่รู้ว่าเมื่อไหร่
แต่เราคงจะได้มีเวลาดีดีร่วมกัน
เราคงจะได้มีเวลาดีดีร่วมกัน

เด็กน้อย เจ้าอายุครบสิบขวบเมื่อไม่กี่วันก่อน
พ่อครับ ผมขอบคุณสำหรับลูกบอล
เรามาเล่นกันเถอะ ผมอยากให้พ่อสอน
วันนี้ไม่ได้หรอกลูก พ่อมีงานอีกแยะต้องทำก่อน
เจ้าบอกว่าไม่เป็นไร เพียงแค่เดินจากไป
แต่เจ้ายังคงยิ้มรอ
พ่อครับ โตขึ้นผมจะเป็นแบบพ่อ
ผมจะเป็นแบบพ่อ

เด็กน้อย เจ้ากลับจากวิทยาลัยเมื่อไม่กี่วันก่อน
นี่คือลูกชายที่พ่อภูมิใจแน่นอน
จะรีบไปไหน นั่งพักคุยกันให้หายร้อน
เจ้าส่ายหัวพร้อมกับรอยยิ้มสดใส
ตอนนี้ถ้าเป็นไปได้ ผมขอยืมกุญแจรถพ่อได้ไหม
ให้ผมนะครับพ่อ แล้วเราค่อยคุยกันใหม่

พ่อเลิกทำงานมานานหลายปี
เจ้าก็ย้ายออกไปไม่มาเยี่ยมซักที
พ่อจึงโทรไปหาเมื่อไม่กี่วันก่อน
ลูกรัก เจ้าสะดวกไหม พ่ออยากจะเจอหน่อย
ผมก็อยากไปครับ แต่เวลามันมีน้อย
งานผมยุ่งมาก ลูกผมก็ป่วยบ่อย
แต่ผมอยากคุยกับพ่อจริงๆนะครับ
ผมอยากคุยกับพ่อจริงๆ
ตอนวางหูพ่อก็ได้รู้ว่า
เจ้าโตขึ้นมาเป็นแบบพ่อจริงๆ
ลูกเป็นเหมือนพ่อจริงๆ

ลูกรัก ที่พ่อไม่ได้อยู่ไกวเปล เพราะอยากให้เจ้าสุขสบาย
ที่พ่อตรากตรำแสนไกล เพียงอยากให้เจ้ามีช้อนเงินประดับกาย
ลูกรัก เมื่อไหร่เจ้าจะกลับมาบ้าน
พ่อครับ ผมก็ไม่รู้ว่าเมื่อไหร่
แต่เราคงจะได้มีเวลาดีดีร่วมกัน
เราคงจะได้มีเวลาดีดีร่วมกัน


เศร้าจังเลยเนอะ แปลไปยังเกือบร้องไห้ไป
ใช้เวลากับคนที่อยู่ด้วยกันวันนี้ให้ดีที่สุด
Time and tide wait for no man.














Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 8 พฤษภาคม 2549 16:58:52 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1243 Pageviews.

 
เธ‚เธญเธขเธทเธกเธ„เธณเนเธ›เธฅเธซเธ™เนˆเธญเธขเธ™เธฐเธ„เธฐ
เธ„เธทเธญเธงเนˆเธฒเธŠเธญเธšเน€เธžเธฅเธ‡เธ™เธตเน‰เธกเธฒเธเน†
เธŸเธฑเธ‡เนเธฅเน‰เธงเธ„เธดเธ”เธ–เธถเธ‡เธžเนˆเธญเธ—เธธเธเธ—เธต


โดย: เธซเธกเธนเธซเธ™เนˆเธญเธข IP: 117.47.183.91 วันที่: 22 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:22:04:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

hungry jack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hungry jack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.