Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni (Eiko Shimamiya)




When Cicadas Cry (English Translation) Lyrics

Behind where I looked back (Who's in the front?)
I raised my claws at the darkness (and ripped the night apart)

Raindrops turn into droplets of blood and run down my cheeks
If there isn't a place for me to return anywhere anymore

Take these fingers, my fingers
I'll take all your fingers away
To the unopenable forest where cicadas cry
There's no turning back anymore

People disappear one by one (blue flames)
On the other side of the darkness (the morning won't come anymore)

With countless wriggling and stretching hands in the mirror,
Come on, lure someone here

Oni-san, come here, to where my hands clap*
No matter how you run away, I'll catch you
The voice that was coming from the animal trail
where cidadas cry, is no more

Take these fingers, my fingers
I'll take all your fingers away
To the unopenable forest where cicadas cry
There's no turning back anymore

Oni-san, come here, to where my hands clap
No matter how you run away, I'll catch you
The voice that was coming from the animal trail
where cidadas cry, is no more



*: In one of the traditional Japanese children's play, the "Oni" covers his or her eyes with a blindfold, and tries to catch the other players just by the sound of their hands clapping. This line is repeatedly said by the other players to encourage the "Oni" to come and try to get them.


Translated by Reset.Eclipse (//reseteclipse.animelyrics.com/)


Create Date : 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
Last Update : 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 23:09:09 น. 0 comments
Counter : 350 Pageviews.

Sherre
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Sherre's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.