Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 

ร้องเพลง " A Lover's Concerto "กับกีตาร์ตัวเก่า

สวัสดีวันอาทิตย์นะครับ

วันนี้ร้องเพลงโปรดอีกเพลงละกัน ลองฟังดูนะครับ

A Lover's Concerto


How gentle is the rain, that falls softly on the meadow.

Birds high up on the trees, serenade the cloud with their melodies.

Oh, see there beyond the hill, the bright colours of the rainbows.

Some magic from above made this day for us,

Just to fall in love.


You hold me in your arms and say once again you love me;

And if your love is true, everything will be

just as wonderful.


Now I belong to you, from this day until forever.

Just love me tenderly, and I'll give to you every part of me.

Oh don't ever make me cry, through long, lonely nights without love;

Be always true to me, keep this day in your heart eternally.


You hold me in your arms and say once again you love me;

And if your love is true, everything will be just as wonderful




เดี๋ยวเชียร์บอลช่อง 7 จบก็จะนอนแล้วล่ะครับ ไม่ได้เชียร์ทีมไหนหรอก


ราตรีสวัสดิ์นะครับ










 

Create Date : 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 1:01:08 น.
Counter : 797 Pageviews.


ปลายเทียน
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ปลายเทียน's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.