Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
All Blogs
 

10 things I hate about the month of LOVE

10 things I hate about this month

1. I begin this month with a terrible flu.
2. Everyone keep posting in facebook and even bb, "welcome to the month of Love". This means nothing to me but reminding how lonely and alone I am T T
3. It will another time of the year when I see so many red roses around and I will never get one!
4. Too many love movies on the programme and I have no one to go to see it with.
5. Many deadlines are due on this month, yes , not just one..many assignments have to be done!
6. It may be the coldest month in UK.
7. I will get another year older on this month T T
8. It will be another bd that I am not in Thailand. Miss my friends and my family so bad!
9. No good taste cake in here and I have to bake a cake for my own birthday.
10. Finally, it will be another year that I have to wait and ' wish' for ' someone' to say happy birthday to me. It is not that important but it will be nice to get a good birthday wish, isn't it?




 

Create Date : 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
4 comments
Last Update : 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 9:27:58 น.
Counter : 360 Pageviews.

 

First, I would like to say "get well soon" :D

I have no idea when is your bd...Anyway it's your bd month so then I can say "Happy Birthday To You"...all your wish come true! Enjoy your day and your life for the whole year and forever....


Anything you intend to do there, hope to get done soon and get back home safely ka

 

โดย: xyzjung 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 11:45:46 น.  

 

Thanks for the birthday wish ka. Finally recover from flu and start doing some work :)

 

โดย: Girl like me 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 6:50:33 น.  

 

แวะมาอ่านจร้าขออนุญาตฝากเว็บไว้ในอ้อมกอดน้อยๆด้วยนะครับ|เข้าชมเว็บ บิ๊กอายขอบคุณครับ

 

โดย: bigeye (tewtor ) 17 เมษายน 2554 2:48:41 น.  

 

แวะมาอ่านจร้าขออนุญาตฝากเว็บไว้ในอ้อมกอดน้อยๆด้วยนะครับ|เข้าชมเว็บ บิ๊กอายขอบคุณครับ

 

โดย: bigeye (tewtor ) 17 เมษายน 2554 3:08:27 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Girl like me
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Girl like me's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.