... Always & Forever ... That's how long ... I 'll love you ...
Nikkan Sports exclusive interview Part 1

original in japanese: nikkan sports, 2009/01/04
scanned & posted by: makiko / byjgallery
translated into english: cloudnine / bb's blog

translated into Thai : SarangLady Smiley

Nikkan Sports exclusive interview Part 1

Q: How do you usually spend the time during the year change period?
Q: คุณจะใช้เวลาทำอะไรในระหว่างที่จะเข้าสู่ช่วงปีใหม่ นี้ ครับ


BYJ: I think I always work during the year-end and New Year holidays. Again this time, I’m busy at planning and going out for shooting with the staff to prepare for the photo and guide book about Korea, which is to be released in 2009.

BYJ: ผมคิดว่าผมมักจะทำงานเสมอในระหว่างช่วงสิ้นปีและวันหยุดเทศกาลปีใหม่ ครั้งนี้ก็เป็นอีกครั้งหนึ่งที่ผมยุ่งกับการวางแผนงานและออกไปถ่ายภาพพร้อมกับทีมงานเพื่อเตรียมสำหรับภาพถ่ายและหนังสือแนะนำท่องเที่ยวเกาหลี ที่จะออกจำหน่าย ในปี 2009 นี้ ครับ

To tell the truth, I love spending just an ordinary and quiet time.

พูดกันจริงๆแล้ว ผมอยากใช้เวลาเหมือนคนทั่วไปและอยู่เงียบๆครับ

Q: Last year you were awarded the Order of Culture. Congratulations! Don’t you feel pressure? Please share your thoughts.

Q: ปีที่แล้ว คุณได้รับรางวัลวัฒนธรรม ขอแสดงความยินดีด้วยครับ คุณรู้สึกกดดันบ้างมั๊ย ช่วยแสดงความคิดเห็นหน่อยครับ

BYJ: At the award ceremony, I met other recipients who won the medal together with me. Each and every one has done his best, while making every effort in his own field over several decades to become the top, whereas I am still young and have many shortcomings. Being presented with such a big award, I am under great pressure, but I am determined to strive in order to show myself in a better form.

BYJ: ที่งานพิธีรับรางวัล ผมได้พบกับหลายๆท่านที่ได้รับรางวัลพร้อมๆกับผม ทุกๆท่านได้ทำอย่างดีที่สุด โดยใช้ความมานะพยายามในสาขาของตนเอง ตลอดหลายสิบปี เพื่อที่จะได้เป็นระดับสูงสุด ส่วนผมเองยังอายุน้อยและมีข้อบกพร่องมากมาย การถูกเสนอชื่อเพื่อรับรางวัลอันยิ่งใหญ่นี้ ผมรู้สึกกดดันเป็นอย่างมาก แต่ผมก็ตั้งใจแน่วแน่ที่จะพยายามทำหน้าที่ของตัวเองให้ดีขึ้นครับ

Q: You were also designated as the Ambassador of Tourism for '2010 – 2012 Visit Korea' campaign. You will become the so-called Face of Korea. What was in your mind when you accepted it?

Q: คุณถูกแต่งตั้งเป็นทูตแห่งการท่องเที่ยว ในแคมเปญ Visit Korea ปี 2010 – 2012 ด้วย คุณจะถูกเรียกว่า Face of Korea อะไรทีอยู่ในใจคุณเมื่อคุณยอมรับมันครับ

BYJ: I feel even greater pressure, but fortunately I am now preparing the guide book as I said earlier. I have wanted more people to know about my country where I was born and grew up, and have wanted to publish a book to introduce the beauty of Korea.

ผม แม้จะรู้สึกกดดันมากขึ้น แต่โชคดีที่ผมกำลังจัดทำหนังสือแนะนำการท่องเที่ยว อย่างที่ผมได้พูดไว้ก่อนหน้านี้ ผมอยากให้ผู้คนได้รู้จักเกี่ยวกับประเทศที่ผมเกิดและเติบโต และ ผมต้องการเผยแพร่หนังสือเพื่อแนะนำความสวยงามของเกาหลีด้วยครับ

I will do my best to fulfill my role so that more and more people from overseas will come to visit Korea.

ผมจะทำให้ดีที่สุด เพื่อให้สมกับบทบาทที่ได้รับ ดังนั้น ผู้คนมากมายจากประเทศต่างๆก็จะมาท่องเที่ยวที่เกาหลีครับ

Q: In the guide book, we hear that you would like to include not only well known places like Seoul or Pusan, but also other Korean attractions which are still unknown. What kind of book will it be?

Q: ในหนังสือแนะนำการท่องเที่ยว เราได้ยินว่า คุณไม่เพียงแต่รวบรวม สถานที่ที่เป็นที่รู้จัก เช่น โซล หรือ ปูซาน แต่ คุณได้รวมสถานที่ในเกาหลีที่สวยงาม น่าสนใจ และยังไม่เป็นที่รู้จัก เอาไว้ด้วย หนังสือจะเป็นประเภทไหนครับ

BYJ: We are now casting our ideas into shape. I can’t go into details, but Korean dramas and movies have been introduced in a lot of Asian countries and this brought quite a number of people to Korea, and I have strongly wished that all the visitors would go back home with a good impression about Korea.

BYJ: เราได้ลงความคิดเห็นของเราให้เป็นรูปแบบ ผมไม่สามารถลงถึงรายละเอียดได้ แต่ละครและภาพยนตร์เกาหลีถูกนำเข้าไปในประเทศต่างๆ ในเอเชียมากมาย และนี่จะนำผู้คนมาเที่ยวเกาหลีได้มากมายเลยทีเดียว และผมปรารถนาที่จะให้ทุกคนที่ได้มาท่องเที่ยวกลับไปด้วยความประทับใจประเทศเกาหลี ด้วยครับ

BYJ:We are making this guide book with a concept that readers could feel the Korean cultures and traditions. While I’m gathering information for the book, I found myself enjoying the field trip, not as work but just like the one I myself had personally longed for.

เราได้จัดทำหนังสือแนะนำการท่องเที่ยวที่ ผู้อ่านจะรู้สึกได้ถึงวัฒนธรรมและธรรมเนียมประเพณีของเกาหลี ขณะที่ผมรวบรวมข้อมูลสำหรับหนังสือนี้ ผมพบว่าตัวเองสนุกกับการท่องเที่ยวที่ไม่เหมือนกับไปทำงาน แต่เหมือนกับคนๆหนึ่ง ที่ได้มีเวลาเป็นส่วนตัวครับ

For example I had 2D1N stay at a traditional Korean house. (Han Jip - Han means Korean, and Jip is house in the korean language). It was very comfortable and heartwarming. When I enjoyed the day in the countryside where grandfathers and grandmothers live, (cloudnine: I believe he was referring to the elderly) it was so cozy and warm that I felt my soul being purified. Especially for its indigenous scent I got a sense of nostalgia.

ยกตัวอย่าง ผมได้ไปที่ traditional Korean house ( Han Jip – Han หมายถึง ชาวเกาหลี และ Jip หมายถึง บ้านในภาษาเกาหลี ) 2 วัน กับ 1 คืน มันสะดวกสบายและอบอุ่นมาก ผมสนุกมากที่ชนบทนั่นที่คุณปู่คุณย่าอยู่ มันแสนสบายและอุ่นจนผมรู้สึกว่าหัวใจผมถูกทำให้บริสุทธิ์เลยทีเดียว โดยเฉพาะ กลิ่นอายความเป็นพื้นเมืองของที่นั่น ผมรู้สึกคิดถึงบ้านเลยละครับ

So I hope the guide book can well convey such feelings.
ดังนั้น ผมหวังว่าหนังสือแนะนำการท่องเที่ยวนี้จะชวนให้นึกถึงความรู้สึกเช่นนี้ได้เป็นอย่างดีครับ


(to be continued... Part 2)





Free TextEditor





Create Date : 23 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 12 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:21:08 น. 1 comments
Counter : 300 Pageviews.

 
รออ่านจ้า


โดย: มันจะดีเหรอคะ วันที่: 21 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:20:58:27 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SarangLady
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Welcome !! (^^,)

Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
23 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add SarangLady's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.