Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2553
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
19 พฤษภาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
please do it at home



I remember seeing this manner poster everywhere in Tokyo Metro when I made a visit last year. Later I found out that there are many more version of these posters. I think BTS and MRT should put something like this too. You can go here to view all the version of Tokyo Metro manner posters.

Please retrain from putting on make-up in the train! I wonder why. I like to see Japanese girls putting on make up. They are so skillful you must admit. How the hell you put on an eyeliner when the train is in motion??!!



Work is such a drag today. The weather does not make my day any better. Traffic makes me want to shoot myself right now. I was late for 45 minutes this morning. Good thing my boss isn't around. Don't you hate it when you have to use your time when you are late because of traffic?

Previous - my first vintage item



Create Date : 19 พฤษภาคม 2553
Last Update : 19 พฤษภาคม 2553 3:41:21 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1078 Pageviews.

อย่าบอกนะว่าเจ้าคือขุนศึก
Location :
California, United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]




Instagram
* camping fun * 7 Blogs I Read | Part 2 * My Birthday Part 2 - The 20/20 Experience Justin Timberlake Concert * วันเกิด...29 * 2 0 1 4 * Bittersweet...farewell 2013 * Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Xmas * เก็บตกเมืองไทย * มากับม็อบ * Breakfast with MINIme : Portobello พอร์ตโตเบลโล่ * USA Shopping Guide - ไปอเมริกาซื้ออะไรดี
a b o u t M I N I m e
เป็นคนชอบของสวยๆงามๆ ชอบแต่งตัวแต่มักจะขี้เกียจ ชอบทำกับข้าวแต่ทำไม่เก่ง สนในเรื่องรักษาสุขภาพแต่ไม่สามารถยับยั้งตัวเองเรื่องกินได้ ชอบทำอะไรที่คนในวัยเดียวกันไม่ทำ ว่าง่ายๆคือชอบทำตัวแก่ (ไม่ใช่แก่แดดด้วยนะ แก่อย่างเดียว 555) อยากเขียนอะไรเอาไว้ดูเล่นจึงตั้งบล๊อกมาเพื่อสนองตัวเอง บล็อกตามใจฉัน ยังไงก็ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาดูนะคะ :D
Friends' blogs
[Add อย่าบอกนะว่าเจ้าคือขุนศึก's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.