มีดต้องหมั่นลับจึงจะแหลมคม ความรักก็ต้องถูกทดสอบโดยอุปสรรคจึงจะมั่นคง เรียนรู้มัน อยู่กับมัน รักมัน ขอบคุณความเก็บกดกดดัน ขอบคุณ ความทะเยอทะยาน ชีวิตต้องเดินหน้าต่อไป
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
27 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
มาฟังเพลงกันเลย ค.ศ. 1965 The Sound of Music

ต้องค่อยๆหาเนอะ ไม่ง่ายเลย เพลงเก่าๆแบบนี้







Youtube Videos



The Sound of Music

The hills are alive with the sound of music
With songs they have sung for a thousand years

The hills fill my heart with the sound of music
My heart wants to sing every song it hears

My heart wants to beat like the wings of the birds
that rise from the lake to the trees

My heart wants to sigh like a chime
that flies from a church on a breeze

To laugh like a brook when it trips and falls
over stones on its way
To sing through the night
like a lark who is learning to pray

I go to the hills when my heart is lonely
I know I will hear what I've heard before

My heart will be blessed with the sound of music
And I'll sing once more










Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 27 มีนาคม 2552 22:54:00 น. 0 comments
Counter : 627 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

radiergummi
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 13 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆ พี่ๆ น้องๆ ทั้งหลาย ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะค่ะ

ความพยายามอยู่ที่ไหน แล้วสำเร็จอยู่ที่นั่น
ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างไม่ยากเกินความสามารถ

อยากได้ต้องทำ อยากได้ต้องสร้าง

"ปฎิทิน" และ "นาฬิกา" เป็นสิ่งสำคัญยิ่งที่ขาดไม่ได้ในชีวิต ^^
[Add radiergummi's blog to your web]
Links
 
MY VIP Friends


 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.