Cause it's a bittersweet symphony, this life
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2557
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
 
23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2557
 
All Blogs
 

Everybody's Changing - Keane



.:: Everybody's changing and  I don't feel the same ::.







You say you wander your own land
But when I think about it
I don't see how you can

You're aching, you're breaking
And I can see the pain in your eyes
Says everybody's changing
And I don't know why

So little time
Try to understand that I'm
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody's changing
And I don't feel the same

You're gone from here
Soon you will disappear
Fading into beautiful light
'Cause everybody's changing
And I don't feel right

So little time
Try to understand that I'm
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game 
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody's changing
And I don't feel the same

So little time
Try to understand that I'm
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game 
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody's changing
And I don't feel the same

Oh
Everybody's changing
And I don't feel the same



//www.sing365.com/music/lyric.nsf/Everybody's-Changing-lyrics-Keane/CF2D0988DAEDB55A48256E87000790C0






ไม่ได้ฟังนานนะ
เป็นเพลงที่ชอบมากตอนอยู่ ม4 
จำได้เลย ฟังในรถเพื่อน ตอนขากลับจากเรียนพิเศษ
ถามเพื่อนเลยนี่เพลงอะไร
และก็ชอบมาเรื่อยๆจนถึงตอนนี้
หนึ่งในอันดับต้นๆของเพลงที่เราชอบเลย
แล้วก็เป็นเพลงโปรดของใครหลายๆคนด้วย
ดนตรี ทำนอง เสียงร้อง ใช่
เป็นหนึ่งในเพลงที่ทำให้เราชอบเพลงอังกฤษมาก
ฟังแล้วก็นึกถึงช่วงชีวิตเมื่อก่อน อีกละ
















 

Create Date : 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2557
0 comments
Last Update : 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2557 0:49:23 น.
Counter : 1364 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


puppypat
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Stand by me, nobody knows the way its gonna be
Friends' blogs
[Add puppypat's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.