ªÕÇÔµ..... ÅÔ¢Ôµàͧ
Group Blog
 
 
¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2554
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
11 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2554
 
All Blogs
 
˹ѧ´Õ à¾Å§à¾ÃÒÐ.....ÍÕ¡àÃ×èͧ








µÔ´¾Ñ¹Ë¹èÍ¹Р¾Íä´é¡ÅѺ仿ѧà¾Å§ ´Ù˹ѧà¡èÒàÃ×èͧ¹Ö§ ¡ç·ÓãËéµÔ´¾Ñ¹
µèÍà¹×èͧ 件֧˹ѧàÃ×èͧÍ×è¹æµèÍàÅ áÅéÇ¡ç·ÓãËé ¹Ö¡¶Ö§Ë¹Ñ§ÃѡʹءÍÕ¡àÃ×èͧ¹Ö§¢Öé¹ÁÒä´é à»ç¹Ë¹Ñ§·Õè´ÙáÅéÇÃéͧäËé ·Ø¡¤ÃÑé§
à»ç¹Ë¹Ñ§·Õè·ÓãËé¤Ô´ÇèÒ ¶éÒàÃÒÁÕâÍ¡ÒÊ (ÍÕ¡¤ÃÑé§) ÍÕ¡ 1 Çѹ
àÃҨзÓÍÐäÃãËé¡Ñº¤¹·ÕèàÃÒÃÑ¡......

ª×èÍàÃ×èͧ : If Only
áÊ´§â´Â : Jennifer Love Hewitt

Soundtrack : Take my heart back
Ãéͧâ´Â : Jennifer Love Hewitt


¶Ö§áÁéÇèÒ ¨Ðà»ç¹Ë¹Ñ§àÈÃéÒ áµè¡çà»ç¹Ë¹Ñ§ÃÑ¡·Õè´ÕÁÒ¡æ
¤¹·ÕèÃÑ¡¡Ñ¹¤ÇôٹÐ
áÅéÇ¡ç¢ÍãËéÃÑ¡¡Ñ¹ÁÒ¡¢Öé¹ ..... á¹ÐãËé´Ùææææ




à¹×éÍà¾Å§ :

Take my heart back - If only

It'll be alright
You said
Tommorrow
Don't you cry
Don't you shed a tear
When you wake up
I will still be here
When you wake up
We'll battle all your fears
And now I'll...

Take my heart back
Leave your pictures on the floor
Steal back my memories
I can't take it anymore
I've cried my eyes out
Oh,and now I face the years
The way you loved me
Vanished all the tears

Just a little more time was all we needed
Just a little time for me to see
Oh,the light that life can give you
Oh,how we get such a free
So now I'll...

Take my heart back
Leave your pictures on the floor
Steal back my memories
I can't take it anymore
I've cried my eyes out
Oh,and now I face the years
The way you loved me
Vanished all the tear













Create Date : 11 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2554
Last Update : 11 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2554 23:25:31 ¹. 0 comments
Counter : 542 Pageviews.

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 

MyNaDa
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 7 ¤¹ [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add MyNaDa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.