pregnancy test




it has been 16 days after embryo transfer and i just tested a pregnancy test today in the morning. it turns out that there are 2 lines. oh my god. this is like amazing that after been waiting for sooo long almost 4 years, it does happen to me too.

i wonder how could i get pregnant since i got no signs. signs mean nothing in case of me then. I chose not to go to have a blood test on 11/05. i thought i was not pregnant why not waited till the period came. I didn't want to get pain for no reason. i didn't have a urine pregnancy test either. every time i checked, it had always been disappointment.

i was having big boobs and sensational nipples during stimulation process of ivf. after a week of embryo transfer, my boobs went back to normal size as well as my stomach. any kind of pregnancy signs you name it, not happenning to me at all.
i even put tempon yesterday, when i took it out, i saw some amount of brown blood just little bit on the tip (sorry for being nasty). last night i had mild cramp like period pain then i thought, surely my period was coming last night. but i was wrong. then why not i had a pregnancy test at home. so this is it how it showed.



I still don't believe. Am i or Aren't i. i definetly going to have a blood test tommorow.



another test afternoon with another brand


Create Date : 13 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 1 สิงหาคม 2552 19:42:42 น.
Counter : 443 Pageviews.

8 comments
  
Hope you get what you want soon.

Be Happy and Be Healthy.

Nice to meet you.
โดย: uter วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:9:42:16 น.
  
OMG!!!!!!

Khun Puk...You are pregnant!!!!!!!

I'm so happy for you My praying does work ei ei ei

Congratulation na ka. I've been thinking about you a lot. I hope everything is going well. This is your day kha . You deserve it!!!!

I hope someday I will have such a day like you, too kha.

Good luck!!! ;)
โดย: ToY (tiny ) วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:10:53:28 น.
  
PS: I've never ever seen the second line on my test before
โดย: ToY (tiny ) วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:10:54:27 น.
  
thank khun toy. that is like a dream comes true. i wish from my heart it will happen to you too so soon. i will be your support. fingers crossed for you.
โดย: puk (pukluk@aus ) วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:11:55:17 น.
  
Congratulation with new mom na ka.
โดย: lynn_clk วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:18:22:04 น.
  
Congratulation ka!
โดย: สองเราและสายลม วันที่: 13 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:22:51:32 น.
  
Thanks kha khun Puk. I hope it will be my day soon

Conratulation again!!!!! and Take care na kha
โดย: ToY (tiny ) วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:11:39:38 น.
  
Congratulation!!! i also want to have a kid.i had no period for a month.today i went to get pregnancy test butt it showed that im not pregnantme and my bf really want to have kid.butt sometime i think i have to wait and we both still young so we have a chance to have a baby.
โดย: ni IP: 124.120.151.215 วันที่: 23 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:13:56:29 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

pukluk@aus
Location :
Melbourne  Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



พฤษภาคม 2550

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
13 พฤษภาคม 2550