วีค 5 ฉีดยากระตุ้นไข่ และสแกน




after i'd been having stimulation for 5 days, i was called to have another vagina scan again. this time was done by a doctor. she was so rough to my vagina. that was hurt till right now. or it maybe because my eggs are growing! i can feel it like something pinches me specially when i'm walking.

the reason to have this scan is to check whether i have eggs and how many and what size. so the doctor can follow up the dose correctly. she told me that my ovary on the right has about 8-9 eggs and 11-14 mm. range in size but she couldn't find the left one. she told me to go to pee cause she could see from the scan that i had full bladder and it was blocking the left ovary. after peeing, the problem was solved with my relief that i have 2 ovaries as i should. my left ovary has only 3-4 eggs and a bit smaller than the right one. anyway the doctor said it was hard to find my left ovary. so definitely i have to sleep during ovum pickup which i think is good. but i wonder by saying this means she has to be harsh to my ovaries during ovum pickup for sure!

i still have to inject the puregon untill this saturday 21/04/07 and go for ovum pickup on tuesday 24/04/07 for plan A.
or
inject the puregon untill this sunday 22/04/07 and go for ovum pickup on Wednesday 25/04/07 for plan B.

i am sooo shit scared. i heard it will be painful after wake up.

during stimulation everyday i have to inject Puregon through my tummy. this is the one which made me produce more eggs. without this medicine our body can not do it because normally every cycle our body only produces one egg . by the same time i also have to sniff the Syneral twice everyday in order to hold the eggs for not ovalating.

this is a puregon assembled in the pen ready to inject.


check it has to be on "0" first.


then turn to "200" and inject.


look closer how tiny the needle is..only 0.33 mm. diameter


it has left me with the bruise for the first time after that i was doing much better and left with a small red spot







Create Date : 21 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 1 สิงหาคม 2552 19:46:52 น.
Counter : 1195 Pageviews.

5 comments
  
Wow!!! You have such a good rate of follicles kha I only got about 9-10 follies each time (I'm a low responder). This means you are a good responder to the stimulation, which means your will have great numbers of embryos kha. Wahoooooo!!!!

Oh...don't worry about the eggs retrieval na. It did't hurt me at all. Just a little cramp that's it!

I hope this is it for you. I don't want you to suffer anything like me na

There are so many people that got pregnant from the first attemp kha. Hope you are one of them. I'll try to check your updates na kha.

Good luck!!!
โดย: TOY (tiny ) วันที่: 25 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:10:03:52 น.
  
Oh...I got bruises all over my belly from the same pen kha. But my med is called Follistim. I don't know if it is the same one as yours na. Hope you belly is getting better ka
โดย: ToY (tiny ) วันที่: 25 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:10:07:08 น.
  
Thank Toy for your support, today i went to have an ovum pick up. you are right. it didn't pain at all after wake up. i got 16 eggs! wow unbelievable. i will tell all in my blog let check it later. but right now i have to go to rest kha.
โดย: puk IP: 124.176.179.119 วันที่: 25 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:13:31:32 น.
  
Coratulation!!! 16 is the best..you know not too much...not too less I'm so happy for you. I hope you get the best embryoes, too na kha

Can't wait for your updates kha
โดย: ToY (tiny ) วันที่: 25 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:23:20:09 น.
  
Congratulation
โดย: ToY (tiny ) วันที่: 25 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:23:20:45 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

pukluk@aus
Location :
Melbourne  Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เมษายน 2550

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30