วีค 3 เริ่มพ่นยา





last week on 30/03/07 i started taking this nasal spray " Synarel" . for the first couple times it was really bitter when the medicine went down through my thorat. after that i'm getting used to its taste cause i don't feel much bitter like before. i don't feel headache or anything but my husband said i've been grumpy and whingeing for little things lately. poor he is. Nurse tells me to keep track of how many times i'll use this spray till it gets over. cause this medicine is costly ( $100 for about 60 doses) and i may not finish it for one cycle. in future for a next cycle, i may have to buy it again so i know when to order and how many.
like i said from before, this spray need to be used for every 12 hours and can be late for 30 mins. i chose between 9am to 9 pm. it's sound convenience to me.





Create Date : 01 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 1 สิงหาคม 2552 19:47:52 น.
Counter : 872 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
Wish you luck kha

I've just finished my 3rd IVF+ICSI kha. Well... it didn't happen again but I'm pretty strong and I won't give up kha. We will try againg sometimes soon. I don't want to wait any longer, because I'm getting older evey day.

I hope you get a good news soon na kha
โดย: toy (tiny ) วันที่: 10 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:7:51:56 น.
  
thank for your comment ka khun Toy. i wish you good luck too all this time. it is sad that it didn't happen for you this time. but i'll pray for you next time finger cross. for both of us. by the way you are still young. you have so much time ahead of you and so much chance to conceive.
โดย: puk (pukluk@aus ) วันที่: 12 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:18:46:41 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

pukluk@aus
Location :
Melbourne  Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เมษายน 2550

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
 
 
1 เมษายน 2550