Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2548
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
22 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
">




Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know
That when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

Rain please tell me now does that seem fair
For her to steal my heart away when she don't care
I can't love another when my
hearts somewhere far away

The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know that when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

Rain won't you tell her that I love her so
Please ask the sun to set her heart aglow
Rain in her heart and let the love
we knew start to grow

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

Oh, listen to the falling rain
Pitter pater, pitter pater
Oh, oh, oh, listen to the falling rain
Pitter pater, pitter pater





Rhythm of the rain : The Cascade



Create Date : 22 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 22 สิงหาคม 2548 6:43:44 น. 2 comments
Counter : 305 Pageviews.

 
แวะเข้ามาฟังเพลงเพราะ ๆ ค่ะ


โดย: นางมารร้าย update วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:7:13:06 น.  

 
ขอบคุณค่ะ คุณนางมารร้าย :)


โดย: แม่ปูจ๋า วันที่: 26 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:22:43:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

แม่ปูจ๋า
Location :
British Columbia Canada

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




FRIEND and FUN ..... มิตรภาพ ไม่ว่าจะเป็นตัวหนังสือ หรือตัวตน เมื่อเรามีความจริงใจให้กันแล้ว เชื่อว่ามิตรภาพก็จะยืนยาวตลอดไปค่ะ.
Friends' blogs
[Add แม่ปูจ๋า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.