UNIQUE POMERANIAN
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2549
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
29 ธันวาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Dear freinds

สวัสดีครับเพื่อนสมาชิกทุกท่าน
Hi everyone,

Thank you for visiting my "home page".......this is prepared by my limited knowledge of IT......actually it's a kind of personal album......It used to be in Thai language.

But for this, there is a friend in this Pom world of whom I really hv to say a BIG THANK YOU!..
She is Elizabeth from www.silhouettepoms.com She brings me a very much enthusiasm. She values this " homepage" and put me to her link. " I will try to make it better, Elizabeth " ....

Thus I try to convert this into English language then....

Well, my name is Jirat C. , you all can call me Zac, that's my nick name.I hv been rasing & breeding Poms since 1999.

First of all, I hv to recall my high appreciation and Thank You to a few important persons who hv invloved in some sucess of my "breeding hobby"....and I know, it still a long way to go.

Thank you Dr.Dome, Dr.Maow from Pakdom's Pomeranian,
Thank you Toby & Pockie from Tokie's Pomeranain,
Thank you Khun Fon from Fon's Pomeranian,
Who have been very great mentor to me for all a long and especially a few important foundations that they shared to me.

And of course, another person that I must never forget, is Doug from Sunttera Pomeranian who is so kind to share another two important foundation Dog and Bitch to our family. Thank you so much , Doug !!!!!

Hope everyones will hv great sucess in breeding quality poms.

And I will strive for this goal as well.

All the best to everyone.

Zac
Unique's Pomeranians
+66-8-6-6495493,

uoi2517@gmail.com
zacspriiing@gmail.com

"ขอให้มีความสุขในการบรีดปอมฯนะครับ"



Create Date : 29 ธันวาคม 2549
Last Update : 3 มีนาคม 2557 14:41:55 น. 2 comments
Counter : 3220 Pageviews.

 
เข้าไปดูมาแล้ว.......สวยมากๆๆๆๆๆๆ เลยค่ะ


โดย: ดีใจดีใจ (ดีใจดีใจ ) วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:23:38:51 น.  

 
I had changed my phone no. to +66-86-6495493


โดย: jirat วันที่: 3 มีนาคม 2557 เวลา:14:36:49 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

jirat
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add jirat's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.