Lif3 is the Challenge , get move on do not fall back.
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2550
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
8 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
I'll Stand By You - Carrie Underwood


Song : I'll Stand By You
Artist : Carrie Underwood

ปล.จาก PokPak :
เพลงนี้ถ้าจะให้แบบ Original นั้นเป็นของวง Girls Aloud ครับ เวอร์ชั่นนี้ Carrie Underwood นักร้องคนใหม่ใน American Idol นำเพลงนี้มาร้องครับ ซึ่งผมฟังแล้วเพราะดีเหมือนกันครับเป็น Acoustic อิอิ

คลิกเล่นเพื่อฟังเพลงครับ
carrie underwood -...



Oh, why you look so sad? Tears are in your eyes
Come on and come to me now.
Don't be ashamed to cry, let me see you through
Cause I've seen the dark side too.
When the night falls on you, you don't know what to do,
Nothing you confess could make me love you less
I'll stand by you, I'll stand by you, I won't let nobody hurt you,
I'll stand by you.
So, if you're mad get mad, don't hold it all inside,
Come on and talk to me now.


And hey, what you got to hide? I get angry too
But I'm alot like you.
When you're standing at the crossroads, don't know which path to choose,
Let me come along, cause even if your wrong
I'll stand by you, I'll stand by you, I won't let nobody hurt you,
I'll stand by you.
Take me in into your darkest hour, and I'll never desert you.
I'll stand by you.
And when, when the night falls on you baby, you're feeling all alone,
You won't be on your own, I'll stand by you. I'll stand by you, won't let nobody hurt you. I'll stand by you
Take me in into your darkest hour and I'll never desert you
I'll stand by you. ooooh, I'll stand by you. I'll stand by you.



ไว้ว่างๆผมจะอัพเพิ่มให้อีกครับ อิอิ




Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 8 พฤษภาคม 2550 21:27:12 น. 2 comments
Counter : 475 Pageviews.

 
ผมว่า Carrie ร้องเพรากว่า Girls Aloud นะครับ อันนั้นมันร้องรวมกันหลายๆ คน เลย เอ่อ ธรรมดาน่ะ

แต่พอCarrie ร้อง อูย สมแล้วที่เป็น American Idol เพราะมาก แถมมาในท่วงทำนองแบบ Folk Country สุดยอด เพลงไพเราะมากมาย




ปล. ขอบคุณที่เอาเพลงเพราะๆ และอินเทรนด์มาให้ฟังครับผม ว่างๆ ลองไปฟังเพลงสากลเพราะๆ ที่บล็อกผมได้เสมอนะครับ


โดย: เข็มขัดสั้น วันที่: 8 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:22:39:13 น.  

 
ออริจินอลคือ The Pretenders ค่ะ //en.wikipedia.org/wiki/I'll_Stand_by_You
เราก็ชอบเวอร์ชั่นนี้ ฟังแล้วอบอุ่นดี


โดย: zoe IP: 203.149.25.67 วันที่: 11 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:14:29:03 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PokDin
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีครับ ผมมือใหม่หัดใช้ Blog ชื่อ PokPak นะครับ
มีอะไรก้อติชมกันได้น้า....อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add PokDin's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.