Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2554
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
23 มิถุนายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 

Rafael Nadal : Wimbledon Blog 22 June 2011

22 June 2011



I enjoyed the sunshine, let's hope it stays that way
Rafael Nadal
[Wednesday around 12am]


Hello everyone.

What a lovely afternoon it was today, so sunny, so nice! Let's hope it stays like this!!!!

Had a quiet day today, played some playstation (you probably saw that on my facebook, and simply stayed at home for dinner with Maymo, Toni and Carlos.

Very quiet, very nice.

Tomorrow people might think it is an easy match but that is not correct.

We'll see how it goes!

QNA
Ask Rafa: the crowds at Wimbledon are very correct
Rafael Nadal

You've often mentioned that you enjoy the musical The Phantom of The Opera (great choice by the way ) but did you know that Sir Andrew Lloyd Webber has a house in Mallorca and spends a good deal of time there? Perhaps you should make contact and he can give you a personal rendition? Julie Tingle

Rafa: I didn't know. As you say perhaps after Wimbledon we could meet. That would be very nice. Thanks for the tip!

Hi Rafa, as you are on British turf, do you find it difficult to motivate yourself if you are falling behind when you are playing against a British player, i.e Murray as the crowd will be supporting their countryman more? Kylie Pang

Rafa: No, I think the crowd here is extremely polite and correct. I have played Andy here at Wimbledon before and they were amazing, very correct. It is obvious they support the local player but no complaints whatsoever, actually the other way around.

How have you improved since Wimbledon last year and in what areas? Sharon Lam

Rafa: I am not sure I have improved. I do have more experience though....

What is the best thing about Wimbledon off the court, as opposed to the other slams? Gindy, Richmond

Rafa: That I am at the house and have the choice of doing a "normal" life like today staying for dinner, watch TV on a sofa surrounded by friends (team) and family.

Do you like horror movies? Dina, Egypt

Rafa: I AM SCARED OF THEM!!!! Not too much to be honest!

Can I hit with you if you ever come to Chicago? I'm a left-hander, too. Andrew Cuison

Not planning to come to Chicago for the moment. I used to go there in transit on my way from Madrid to Palm Springs. Iberia fly there.

Did the grass feel different from the last time you played on Centre? It looks so lush and soft and good enough to sleep on. Natalie

Rafa: Very much!!! it is amazing to play the first match on center. The grass is so perfect and green, something really amazing!!!





 

Create Date : 23 มิถุนายน 2554
12 comments
Last Update : 23 มิถุนายน 2554 22:06:33 น.
Counter : 857 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาเยี่ยมค่ะ

ไปเยี่ยมบล็อกของน้ำชาได้ค่ะ ThaiLand Travel l สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว

 

โดย: nonguide 23 มิถุนายน 2554 21:45:44 น.  

 

23 June 2011
I'm discovering new things at this Wimbledon

Hello everyone,

Good day today for me at the championships since I had the chance to play today for the first time with the roof. It is a Wimbledon that I am discovering new things, that I am doing new things I had never done before.

I played the opening match on center with that amazing grass and today I played with the roof. To be honest i prefer to play outdoors, since this is an outdoor event but have to admit it was nice to play with the roof.

Tomorrow hopefully we will have better weather and I can get some good practice. It is important for me and obviously for all players to be able to play and practice in order to have a good rhythm when we play. But I suppose for the tournament the most important thing is to get the matches finished so that the next rounds can be played.

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 23 มิถุนายน 2554 22:19:14 น.  

 

Q&A
Ask Rafa: thanks to Yen-Hsun Lu for helping out

I've seen a photo that you warmed up with Yen-Hsun Lu today on your Facebook. What do you think about Lu and his game and how do you feel hitting with him? Rachel, Taiwan

Yes, I had the chance to warm up with him today I think it was on Court 10. He was good to hit with and I am very thankful to him for accepting. I wish him all the best of luck!

My sister and I are South Africans and are BIG fans; we wear your tennis gear with PRIDE. Do you think we will ever realize our dream of getting to watch you mesmerize us live in our shores? Bongiwe

I have been in South Africa 3 times, once playing at sun city, another to the Nike Junior Tour prize-giving ceremony and last year for the World Cup football. Hopefully one day will be back again there to play. Thanks!

I was wondering if maybe one day we'll get a Rafa cook book, full of your recipes? It would be very popular. Cedrine, London

Not that I have too many recipes to be honest. But the one with pasta and seafood is pretty good!

You play a lot on PlayStation and seem to like watching TV. Do you have to test your eyes often? Céline S.

No, not really. Things working fine for the moment with my eyes. And not that i play too much playstation.

I saw a photo of you holding Maymo's notebook in a Madrid practice session. Were you trying to delete notes on how much chocolate you had eaten? Atch

Hahaha ah. No, no. Only having fun with him. He keeps everything under control and well written.

I know you are a fan of Rory McIlroy, but do you have any thoughts on Jason Day, the young Aussie golfer who's also doing really well at the moment? Lisa, Brisbane

Yeah, I love golf and I love to see all the players. Had a great time watching Rory at this US Open. And sure I have seen Jason Day play. He is also a very good player and as you say doing really well.

I was very happy to see Rory McIlroy win the US Open and I know you texted him with encouraging messages. What is the most encouraging message you have received from a fellow sportsman? Nita B

I have had the luck to receive many text messages during my career and I have to say that some has been very inspiring to me. But I prefer to keep this between the sender and myself. Hope you don't mind.


 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 23 มิถุนายน 2554 22:21:13 น.  

 

Do you like horror movies? Dina, Egypt

Rafa: I AM SCARED OF THEM!!!! Not too much to be honest!

เห็นบึกบึนแต่ราฟากลัวผีนะ

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 23 มิถุนายน 2554 22:27:15 น.  

 

เข้ามาช่วยแจม
ในขณะที่นักเทนนิสรุ่นราวคราวเดียวกับเฮียเฟดโรยราไป เช่น ฮิววิต ฮาส เฟอร์เรโร่ นาลบัลเดี้ยน ดาวิเดนโก้ และท้ายสุด ร๋อดดิด(ที่ตกรอบ 3 ที่วิมแล้ว)....เฟดยังร้อนแรงสุดๆในวัยเข้า 30 เข้าชิง FO และเป็นเต็งแชมป์วิมปีนี้
นี่ได้ราฟามาเบรคกระแสความเป็น GOAT ไว้บ้าง ได้โนลมาโขว์ความฮอตในปีนี้บ้าง...ไม่งั้นเฮ๊ยกวาดหมด

เลือกแปลคำถามที่ชอบๆ เหมือนเดิมละกัน
* ฉันกับน้องสาวเป็นชาวแอฟริกันและก็เป็นแฟนตัวยงของคุณนะราฟา พวกเราใส่เสื้อผ้ารุ่นของคุณด้วยความภูมิใจ คุณคิดว่าจะมาเล่นที่แอฟริกาเพื่อทำให้ฝันของเป็นจริงบ้างหรือเปล่า ?

ราฟา : ผมไปแอฟริกาใต้ 3 ครั้งแล้ว ครั้งแรกเล่นที่ sun city อีกครั้งเล่นให้ Nike Junior Tour และครั้งสุดท้ายผมไปดูฟุตบอลโลกเมื่อปีที่แล้ว ผมหวังว่าจะได้กลับไปอีกเพื่อไปเล่นเทนนิสที่นั้นสักวันหนึ่ง..ขอบคุณมากครับ
( ไม่น่าเชื่อว่าราฟาจะมีแฟนพอควรที่ทวีปแอฟริกา..ราฟาเป็นคนของแฟนเทนนิสทั่วโลกจริงๆ)

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.11.163 24 มิถุนายน 2554 21:43:02 น.  

 

เพิ่มให้อีกหน่อย

* ผมเห็นภาพคุณถือโน๊ตบุคของเมโม ตอนซ้อมที่มาดริด....คุณกำลังจะพยายามจะลบข้อมูลว่ากินช๊อคโกแลตไปเท่าไรแล้วหรือจ๊ะ ?

ราฟา : Hahaha ah. เปล่า เปล่านะตัวเอง ผมแค่จะล้อเมโม่เล่นเท่านั้น เพราะเค้าเก็บทุกสิ่งอย่างไว้ในนั้น

* คุณรู้หรือเหปล่าว่าผมก็เป็นแฟนของ Rory McIlroy แต่คุณคิดไหม๊ว่าวันนั้น(วันสุดท้ายของการแข่งขัน US Open) Jason หนุ่มออสซี่ที่เล่นกอฟล์ได้ดีมากๆ

ราฟา : ใช่แล้ว...ผมชอบกอฟล์มาก แล้วก็ชอบดูกอฟล์ด้วย โดยเฉพาะผมมีความสุขมากที่ได้ดู Rory ที่ เล่นที่ US Open ผมก็ได้ดู Jason ตีเทนนิสอย่างเป็นวันของเค้าด้วย เค้าเป็นนักกอฟล์ชั้นดี

* ผมมีความสุขมากที่เห็น Rory McIlroy ชนะได้แชมป์ US Open แล้วผมก็รู้ว่าคุณส่งข้อความไปให้กำลังใจ Rory ก่อนวันสุดท้าย...คุณหละเคยได้ข้อมความที่ให้กำลังใจจากนักกีฬาด้วยกันบ้างป่าว ?

ราฟา : ผมโชคดีมากที่ได้รับข้อความให้กำลังใจมากมายในช่วงการเล่นเทนนิสของผม และบางอันก็เป็นแรงบันดาลใจให้ผมมาก แต่ผมอยากเก็บมันไว้เป็นเรื่องระหว่างผมกับพวกเค้ามากกว่านะครับ หวังว่าคุณจะเข้าใจ ไม่ว่ากัน

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.11.163 24 มิถุนายน 2554 21:59:14 น.  

 

 

โดย: Gopz 8 กันยายน 2554 3:59:05 น.  

 

 

โดย: spordo01 14 กันยายน 2554 12:23:49 น.  

 

ชอบ Nadal เหมือนกันเลยค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ










black Friday laptop deals
black Friday luggage
black Friday target

 

โดย: YoKoSoHoShi 17 กันยายน 2554 13:14:01 น.  

 

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลครับ
touchpad black friday
black friday touchpad

 

โดย: Qa 18 กันยายน 2554 17:51:49 น.  

 

 

โดย: ratko 13 ตุลาคม 2554 8:46:29 น.  

 

 

โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) 2 มกราคม 2555 13:50:47 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ปลาดาวสีคราม
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ใครเข้ามาเยี่ยมชมขอเชิญคอมเมนท์บ้างนะคะ (แอบอ่านก็ไม่ว่ากัน)

ยินดีต้อนรับทุกคนค่ะ

คุณหมูทองให้เกียรติอนุญาตให้นำข้อเขียนมาปะไว้ ขอบคุณมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ

บล็อกล่าสุดทำด้วยอารมณ์ล่อเป้า หลังจากห่างหายไปนาน เชิญติขม
12 พค 2555


Friends' blogs
[Add ปลาดาวสีคราม's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.