ธันวาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog
R3A/E : China: KunMing !! เมื่อ Patty vs Mushroom Killer !! ไม่รู้เมาเห็ดหรือเมาอะไร

Dear friends,

งัวเงีย ตื่นขึ้นมา..หนาวก็หนาว..แต่ก็ต้องตื่นเพื่อลุยออกไปดูพฤติกรรมคนต่างถิ่น

เขากินอะไรกัน ทำอะไรกัน ยุ่งกะเขาไปเร่อยอ่ะน่ะ ฮาา

Even sleepy but my task was trying to notice the Chinese behaviour.

See what they eat, what they do in the early moring.. even it was so cold but Patty cannot stop explore!

Patty was ready.

LunLaaa...

Chinese Breakfast?? Where where let me see?

Patty-- > Nee How Ma A..

Chinese seller --> (*&^%$#@! !! ?? ha?

Patty-- > Urr... ^u^; No la No la Noodle la?

Chinese seller-- > (*&^%$#@! !! ?? ha?v..

I think I should go la. LoL

DimSum la? maybe??

MhanThow A (หม่านโถว่ อ่ะ) ใช้มันทุกมุขและ จะเข้าใจชั้นม๊ายเนี่ยะ

แพทก็พูดไปเรื่อยอ่ะ เผื่ออาจจะฟลุ๊กเข้าใจ ใจตรงกันมั่งล่ะ คนขายก็มอง คงอยากขาย แต่ไม่รู้จะพูดไรดี

สิงโต

Why la?

Mai Kao Jai?? Jai Jean ไม่เข้าใจล่ะ จ้ายเจียน ไปดีกว่า

If I say something wrong I'm so sorry la because I'm not Chinese maybe I don't know what they feel or the way of thinking.

If you have any comment you can give me an idea na.

I stayed here ka.

Now It's time for work. We have a meeting to meet this CEO and talk about the chance for an investment between Thailand and China. He showed us his shopping complex and etc.

After that we went to drinking hot tea. In China have many kind of tea Oh I cannot remember the name, some are sweet some are bitter.

How to cook the tea in the right way..Oh I think I cannot do so..

hehe

After we spent our money for Chinese tea then next the guide will bring us to Mushroom buffet. Hot Pot la.

Smiley

She is the mushroom killer!!! haha

I'm kidding. She is a cooker who will cook and put the mushroom soup for us. They will know best about mushroom. Which one we can eat which one can not or even how long they have to cook the mushroom for us. Umm so surprise to see. Here has a job like this also la.!

It's my time again..hehe to show you Chinese liquid so strong.

But I cannot remember the name of this but it was really good I like it!

cheers,

การดื่มสุรามีความเสี่ยงโปรดใช้วิจารณญาณในการบริโภค

ที่คนชา เหมือนภู่กันเลยน่ะ

This glass for you man! lol

Before we left there I want to show you that Chili have some meaning but til now I really don't know.

Maybe icon of Wealthy or healthy? something..

หัวหน้าทัวร์พยายามเสนอของเล่น

Tour leader tried to offer this toy for me lol It was so lovely na but..don't know what to do with this.

Next blog I will bring you to SeeSan Mountain.. after eat mushroom soup and that liqiud lol Let's see what will be happen next with my life?

Cheers,

Patty

 




Create Date : 10 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 26 เมษายน 2565 13:49:51 น.
Counter : 815 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you??ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn't come across. What an ideal web-site.
Cheap Louis Vuitton sunglasses //www.cornellpump.com/info.html
โดย: Cheap Louis Vuitton sunglasses IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:9:13:31 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty