ธันวาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog
R3A/E : China : ChiengRung เชียงรุ้ง
Hello Friend,

Welcome to my blog today i will bring you to China after the last blog from Laos. This trip is for researching about the R3A/E route from Thailand to China (KunMing). Learn and understand cuture and chance in business part and the R3a/E street construction. All I can say is China have the best system in Engineer/Street Construction. I never see something like this in Thailand or Laos. And yesh it's extra! and enormously  money then they can do so.
May I say I'm not good in business na It's just my idea to share for you. To open your mind and see what happen in our world.
If I write something I'm sorry na.

I arrived to MoHan Immigration around 15.00pm


ถึงชายแดนจีนที่บ่อหานผ่านพิธีการเข้าออกด่านตรวจคนเข้าเมือง เดินทางขึ้นสู่เมืองเชียงรุ้งหรือเชียงรุ่ง อาณาจักรสิบสองปันนา ชุมชนไทลื้อ

My guide named LaLa'. She is so nice and pretty. She can speak Thai so fluent and she has a lot of funny story China.

Next you will see the ChiengRung City, SipSong PanNa, ThaiLua Community.

This made me so surprise! Out of my imagine that China is so big and powerful like this. They can build anything and seem like everything is so new; Building, Fashion and etc. In Laos we will not see something like this. Just green of forest and mountain but I also like it.

It's new city here! Unbelievable! Just cross the borderthen see this building you can compare with my last blog from Laos and you will see.

We were so hungrythen stop for the dinner at
HUO FA HOTEL in SipSongPanNa.

Lala' told me that Chinese in this area (12 PanNa) can understand and can speak Thai! wow.. Maybe same language.. But it's good ha? I can say it's a good chance in business. Do you think in the same way?

It's my time to eat something la. All day long travel with non stop journey and now my stomach begin to cry :)
We are in China of course I'm happy to eat Chinese food.
Here you go.

Stream Egg, noodle sorry it's a bit blur cause I was so hungry then hand hands might shaked lol..

Crispy Pork or in Thai (Moo Grob)

i

I think this is pork na.
Here ! We were here.. and sure I will show how many Beer do in China have lol.. Beer Presenter! lol

By night I went for shopping in the night market there.
Yesh they can speak Thai! I was very happy to see and learn their culture, walked and talked with people just NeeHow and..&*%$#@ lol

hehe

i

The last picture before i fall asleep deeply sleep after long trip.
I think it made from egg I don't know what is it but I buy it to try lol..yesh I'm still alive.!


Cheers,
Patty



Create Date : 09 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 26 เมษายน 2565 13:48:47 น.
Counter : 1183 Pageviews.

3 comments
  
น่าสนุกนะ.....
โดย: wildbirds วันที่: 9 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:10:54:15 น.
  
ค่ะ ลองติดตามอ่านดู
มหากาพย์ไตรภาคแพทยังไม่จบง่ายๆ
แต่เป็นภาษาอังกฤษแบบลูกทุ่งๆน่ะ อิอิ
บางคนอาจจะเดินทางท่องเที่ยวขับรถเองได้ก็ประหยัดดี
ถ้าพอมีเวลาว่างก็จะมาอัพเพิ่มจ้า
โดย: PinkyPrettyPatty วันที่: 9 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:11:08:28 น.
  
Hi to every one, since I am genuinely keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated daily. It consists of fastidious stuff.
cheap snapbacks hats //www.nationalcommunicationsgroup.com/main/ncg.htm
โดย: cheap snapbacks hats IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:0:07:37 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty