กุมภาพันธ์ 2556

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
All Blog
CM:- - - - Sweet Memory @ SaRaPhee Street..
Sweet Memory...
Sweet smell with the nice smile still stuck in my heart..
...SaRaPhee Street...
Hey friends,
Bring you back to ChiengMai again.
พากลับมาเที่ยวเชียงใหม่อีกครั้งค่ะ
First of all I have to say I'm Bangkokian. In some tradition [especially North Tradition] I might know not so well. If i write something wrong please feel free to make a comment to correct my mistake na ka. I wanna bring you all Thais and foreigner to travel together with me in the same time to show our Thai various tradition , culture and believe then I open mind for your commend.
ถ้าแพทเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดไป ขออภัย ณ ที่นี้น่ะค่ะ สามารถเขียนแก้ไขให้ได้นะ
เพราะบล็อคนี้ตั้งใจจะพาทุกคนไปเที่ยวพร้อมๆกันกับแพทตี้ค่ะ ทั้งชาวไทยและต่างชาติ
เลยขออนุญาติ เผยแพร่วัฒนธรรมไทย ประเพณี และความเชื่อ ค่ะ

ขอบคุณข้อมูลจาก //th.wikipedia.org/wiki/อำเภอสารภี

ประวัติ

อำเภอสารภี เดิมชื่อ อำเภอยางเนิ้ง ตั้งเป็นอำเภอเมื่อ ปี พ.ศ. 2434 คำว่ายางเนิ้งมาจาก "ต้นยาง" กับ "เนิ้ง" ซึ่งเป็นภาษาคำเมืองแปลว่า โน้มเอน ต่อมาเมื่อปี พ.ศ. 2470 ท้าวพระยาขุน พร้อมด้วยราษฎรได้เสนอต่ออำมาตย์ตรีพันธุราษฎร นายอำเภอในสมัยนั้น เสนอให้เปลี่ยนชื่ออำเภอเสียใหม่เนื่องจากไม่ไพเราะ จึงเปลี่ยนชื่อเป็น "อำเภอสารภี" ซึ่งเป็นชื่อของตำบลหนึ่งในอำเภอ โดยคำว่า "สารภี" หมายถึง ชื่อของดอกไม้ไทยสีเหลืองมีกลิ่นหอม มีอายุยืน มีมากที่วัดสารภี ตำบลสารภี[1]

How to get there?
From CM. City I took the red shuttle van [20฿] to Central CM. and then took the blue van [30฿] and tell the driver to stop at SaRaPhee Street.


Why I have to explore here?
urr.. good question..
Cause I have seen the postcard about this street ka.
There are nice street and conservative about culture and believe.
Then it's good time to bring you here with me. Explore together Smiley

Cool car..
เจ๋งดี




แวะเติมพลังด้วยกาแฟเย็นๆ Need coffee break before explore.
ว๊าวววว ต้นไม้ใหญ่เบอเริ่มเลยอ่ะ Woww so big tree!

อันนี้แพทเองก็ไม่รู้ว่าเขาทำไปเพื่ออะไร??
น่าจะบูชาอะไรสักอย่าง
Urr.. I have no idea about this also.
Maybe it's North Thai believe. If I got the answer i will tell you later.
หรือว่ามันเป็นรังมด?? เลยปักไว้ไม่ให้คนเหยียบ??

ต้นไม้ที่นี่สุงๆทั้งนั้นเลย
เขาทำทาง แต่ก็ไม่ตัดต้นไม้ออก อนุรักษ์ได้ดีมากๆ





ร้านทำเฟอร์นิเจอร์จากไม้ไผ่
Furniture shop made from bamboo.



Here they sell the ghost house ka.
In Thailans we believed that in any house have ghost.
The good ghost will protect us from the bad ghost.
then we must find somewhere to let the good ghost live in.
Normally we will set up the ghost's house in front of our house or building ka. Even in front of our office please notice then you will see it. Everywhere in Thailand.

เดินไปถ่ายไป ร้านขายกาแฟโผล่ขึ้นยังกะดอกเห็ด เยอะจริงๆ

This trip is walking trip ka. At the beginning of the street till the end of the street. Spend time around 3-4 hours [for thai lady like me lol]

อย่าถามว่าร้อนไหม?? ดูแดดดิ!!

ต้นไม้ที่นี่ต้องใส่จีวรด้วย แม่บอกว่า เขาเรียกว่า บวชต้นไม้
Trees here wear the shirt like the monk. Cause believe that we will protect the tree as well as we can do.

In the same time we can see many many sign , Advertising and etc..
Very interested!

ขายของริมทาง








แดดรำไร ชอบจัง... สดชื่นดี

You can see something like this ka.
You put lthe ittle branch to lean on the big tree.
Believe that you protect the big tree / protect the Bhuda[the tree in the yellow cloth.
อธิบายถูกไหมอ่า??







ต้นไม้ที่ต้น 615 มีร้านขนมอร่อยค่ะ
The tree number 615 I reccommend the nicest Bakery ka.
Really nice let's see.

ร้าน บ้านแยมโรล ค่ะ
Bakery Bann JamRoll
What is nice? มีไรดี? เด๋วไปดูกัน

ร้านหวานๆ Sweet shop..
but now my hearth is not so sweet anymore..

lovely

Orange Cheese Cake

BlueBerry Cheese Cake.

Oreo Cheese Cake

Strawberry Cheese Cake ka I recommend this one ka.

click like!

Cutie corner...









ขากลับไม่ไหวจะเดินและล่ะ
นั่งรถสองแถวสีฟ้ากลับมา อิอิ
ยังไงก็ขอให้สนุกกับทริปนี้กับแพทตี้น่ะ
Have a good weekend with me ka.

แพทตี้



Create Date : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
Last Update : 31 มีนาคม 2556 14:22:33 น.
Counter : 1289 Pageviews.

3 comments
  
ขอชื่นชม จชบ.ที่จัดภาพเก่ามาให้ดูเปรียบเทียบ ในความเปลี่ยนไปของโลก ซึ่งเป็นสัจธรรม
ดูแล้วได้สติให้คิดได้ดีจริงๆครับ...
โดย: พายุสุริยะ วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556 เวลา:18:29:32 น.
  
โดย: Kavanich96 วันที่: 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556 เวลา:11:02:14 น.
  
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!
louis vuitton borse //www.trocaderomusichall.it/
โดย: louis vuitton borse IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:21:43:33 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty