Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 
What's Up

4 Non Blondes


25 years of my life and still
I'm trying to get up that great big hill of hope
for a destination
I realized quickly when I knew I should
that the world was made up of this brotherhood of man
for whatever that means

And so I cry sometimes when I'm lying in bed
to get it all out what's in my
head then I ,
I am feeling a little peculiar

And so I wake in the morning and I step outside
and I take deep breath
and I get real high then I
scream from the top of my lungs
what's goin' on

and I say hey... hey.………….I say hey,
what's goin' on
and I say hey... hey.………….I said hey,
what's goin' on
Oh, oooh ...Oh, oooh ...

and I try, oh my God do I try
I try all the time
in this institution
and I pray , oh my God do I pray
I pray every single day
for a revolution

and so I cry sometimes when I'm lying in my bed
just to get it all out what's in
my head then I,
I am feeling a little peculiar
and so I wake in the morning and I step outside and
I take a deep breath then I get real high then I
scream from the top of my lungs
what's goin' on

and I say hey... hey.……………I say hey,
what's goin' on
and I say hey... hey.……………I said hey,
what's goin' on
and I say hey... hey.……………I say hey,
what's goin' on
and I say hey... hey.……………I said hey,
what's goin' on
Oh, oooh , oooh ...

25 years of my life and still
I'm trying to get up that great big hill of hope
for ...a .... des..ti..nation ....



Create Date : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
Last Update : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 14:56:10 น. 0 comments
Counter : 366 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ช้อนชาสีน้ำเงิน
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




อยากหาเหตุผลดีๆ ซักข้อ
มาคอยซึมซับความต้องการของตัวเอง
ว่าแท้ที่จริงแล้ว
ชั้นเองก็ไม่ต่างอะไรกับ

นางมารร้าย






--------- -----
Friends' blogs
[Add ช้อนชาสีน้ำเงิน's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.