Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 
I ve Never Been To Me

--------Charlene-------

Hey lady, you lady, cursing at your life
You're a discontented mother and a regimented wife ……
I've no doubt you dream about
the things you'll never do ....
But, I wish someone had talked to me Like I wanna talk to you.....

Oh, I've been to Georgia and California and
anywhere I could run …….
I took the hand of a preacher man and we ….
made love in the sun But I ran……
out of places and friendly faces because I had to be free ……
I've been to paradise but I've never been to me

Please lady, please lady, don't just walk away
'Cause I have this need to tell you
why I'm all alone today ……
I can see so much of me still living in your eyes …..
Won't you share a part of a weary heart that has lived million lies....

Oh, I've…..been to Niece and the Isle of Greece while I've sipped champagne on a yacht
I've moved like Harlow in Monte Carlo
and showed 'em what I've got …I've been undressed by kings and I've seen some things that a woman
ain't supposed to see
I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me

[spoken]
Hey, you know what paradise is?
It's a lie, a fantasy we create about people
and places as we'd like them to be
But you know what truth is?
It's that little baby you're holding,
it's that man you fought with this morning
The same one you're going to make love with tonight
That's truth, that's love......

Sometimes I've been to crying for unborn children
that might have made me complete
But I took the sweet life, I never knew I'd be bitter from the sweet
I've spent my life exploring the subtle whoring
that costs too much to be free Hey lady......
I've been to paradise, (I've been to paradise)
But I've never been to me

(I've been to Georgia and California, and anywhere I could run)
I've been to paradise, never been to me
(I've been to Neice and the isle of Greece while I've sipped champagne on a yacht)
I've been to paradise, never been to me
(I've been to cryin' for unborn children that might have made me complete)
I've been to paradise, never been to me
(I've been to Georgia and California, and anywhere I could run)
I've been to paradise, never been to me





Create Date : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
Last Update : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 14:47:16 น. 1 comments
Counter : 362 Pageviews.

 
ขอก็อปหน่อยนะครับ


โดย: Adct2Luv (addicted to love ) วันที่: 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:18:03:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ช้อนชาสีน้ำเงิน
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




อยากหาเหตุผลดีๆ ซักข้อ
มาคอยซึมซับความต้องการของตัวเอง
ว่าแท้ที่จริงแล้ว
ชั้นเองก็ไม่ต่างอะไรกับ

นางมารร้าย






--------- -----
Friends' blogs
[Add ช้อนชาสีน้ำเงิน's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.