"เพลง" ไม่ใช่แค่บรรเลง แต่เพราะเธอนั่นเอง จึงมีเพลงต่อไป

<<
กันยายน 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
13 กันยายน 2554
 

Always and Forever....Luther Vandross..






เนื้อเพลง : Always And Forever
ศิลปิน : Luther Vandross

Always and forever
Each moment with you
Is just like a dream to me
That somehow came true
And I know tomorrow
Will still be the same
'Cause we've got
a life of love
That won't ever change end
Everyday love me your own
special way
Melt all my heart
away with a smile
Take time to tell me
You really care
And we'll share
tomorrow together
(always forever love you)
I'll always love you forever
(always forever love you)
Ever,Ever,Ever
There'll always be sunshine

When I took at you
It's something I can't
explain
Just the things that you do
Hoo babe
And if you get lonely
Call me and take
A second to give to me
That magic you make and
Everyday love me your own
special way
Melt all my heart
away with a smile
Take time to tell me
You really care
And we'll share
tomorrow together
(always forever love you)
I'll always love you
Forever....
(always forever love you)
Hoo babe hoo babe
together together
forever
(always forever love you)
Love you love you, you...
Always, always,
Ever, ever, ever
hoo....


Create Date : 13 กันยายน 2554
Last Update : 13 กันยายน 2554 5:50:08 น. 2 comments
Counter : 839 Pageviews.  
 
 
 
 

..สวัสดีค่ะคุณเป้ แวะมาทักทายค่ะ จำกันได้มั้ยเอ่ย???


 
 

โดย: ย่าหญิง วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:8:32:20 น.  

 
 
 
 
 

โดย: pepeยำยำ วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:17:16:53 น.  

Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

pepeยำยำ
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add pepeยำยำ's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com