Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
18 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
How To Deal - Frankie J




เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงที่เราตามหามานานมาก แต่ในที่สุดก็เจอ พอเจอปุ๊บ ก็โหลดเก็บไว้เลย แล้วฟังมันอยู่นั่นแหละ ทั้งวัน ฟังอยู่เพลงเดียวเลย

Song : How to Deal
Artist : Frankie J.
Album : The One

Sometimes a man has to choose
And do something he doesn't wanna do.
Do I live my life with you as my wife
Or do I go on and pursue my lifetime dream?
I gotta do this for me,
Cuz if I don't I'll probably regret it,
But if I do I'll probably regret it,
How do I cope?

[Chorus:]
How do you cope when
The one you love is with somebody else
And there's nothing you could do about it?
How do I deal with
The fact that you had a chance
But you chose to turn away for your career?
I gotta take it though it's heartbreakin'
It's something that I had to do,
But nobody said that it would hurt so bad,
So how do I live...how do I deal without you?

It's killing me to know
That your heart's with me,
But you're with him cause I chose
To be in this industry,
Money, shows, and hoes come along with luxury and Fame****
Is all you see when you think about me
But this is the life that I was given,
So I have to live it to the fullest
But how do I deal in the meantime.......... without you?

[Chorus:]
How do you cope when
The one you love is with somebody else
And there's nothing you could do about it?
How do I deal with
The fact that you had a chance
But you chose to turn away for your career?
I gotta take it though it's heartbreakin'
It's something that I had to do,
But nobody said that it would hurt so bad,
So how do I live...how do I deal without you?

How do you deal when you can't be with
the one you love but the one you love is
with somebody else?
(I don't know,I don't know)
What do you do when you know she don't love him
but she love me but she cant stand lovin' you faraway?
I guess i just have to deal with it
you just deal with it, deal with it,
(I dont wanna have to live with it)
you just deal with it, deal with it,
(no,no,no)
you just deal with it, deal with it,
(I dont want nobody else alovin' you)
you just deal with it, deal with it,
(I dont nobody else alovin' me)

[Chorus:]
How do you cope when
The one you love is with somebody else
And there's nothing you could do about it?
How do I deal with
The fact that you had a chance
But you chose to turn away for your career?
I gotta take it though it's heartbreakin'
It's something that I had to do,
But nobody said that it would hurt so bad,
So how do I live...how do I deal without you?

How do you cope when
The one you love is with somebody else
And there's nothing you could do about it?.....



Create Date : 18 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 16 กรกฎาคม 2556 16:00:28 น. 0 comments
Counter : 460 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

papiyongy
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add papiyongy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.