Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2556
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
1 สิงหาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 

[Ost.Precious Time] I FOR YOU - Luna Sea


I For You เพลงประกอบซีรี่ย์ญี่ปุ่น 神様、もう少しだけ / Precious Time ชื่อไทยว่า อยู่เพื่อรัก เรื่องนี้ตั้งแต่ปี 1998 นู่น ทาเคชิยังเอ๊าะๆอยู่เลย ตอนนั้นเรากรี๊ดมาก หล่อมากให้ตายเถอะ แต่แอบหมั่นไส้เคียวโกะนางเอกในเรื่อง เพราะนางได้กินพระเอก อ๊ากกก แต่สุดท้ายนางก็ตาย อิอิ (เป็นเอามาก -_-!!) แต่ถึงอย่างนั้น เราก็ร้องไห้นะตอนนางเอกตาย ตอนนั้นเราติดซีรี่ย์เรื่องนี้มาก ดูทุกตอนเลย 


I For You - Luna Sea

Nee, hontou wa dare mo
Nee, aisenai to iiwarete
Kowagari no kimi to deai
Yatto sono imi ni kizuita

Kizutsuku tame, ima futari
Deatta nara, kanashi sugiru yo

Kokoro kara kimi ni tsutaetai
Kitto tada hontou no kimi no sugata wo, motomete

Mada, bukiyou ni warau ne
Mada, kanashimi ga niau kara

Kimi to deau, tame dake ni sou
Umareta nara, kaerareru kana

Kokoro kara kimi ni tsutaetai
Kizutsuki sugita kedo mada ma ni au yo
Kokoro kara kimi wo aishiteru
Kimi ni furu itami wo futte agetai subete
I for You

Kokoro kara kimi ni tsutaetai
Kimi no egao itsumo mitsumerareta o
Kokoro kara kimi wo aishiteru
Kimi ni furu hikari wo atsumete agetai subete
I for You


Hey, the truth is that someone said, hey, that I can't love anyone
I finally realized the significance of meeting you, who is so nervous

If we met one another in order to get hurt, then this is just too sad

I want to tell you something from my heart...
I'm just looking for your true form

You still smile awkwardly, sadness still suits you

If I was born in order to meet you, then I wonder if I can change?...

I want to tell you something from my heart
I'm hurt a little bit too much, but I'll still be on time
I love you from my heart
I want to wipe all of the pain away that falls on you, I for you

I want to tell you something from my heart
If only I can always look upon your smile

I love you from my heart
I want to gather up all of the light that falls on you, I for you

Credit: //www.jpopasia.com/lyrics/5784/






 

Create Date : 01 สิงหาคม 2556
0 comments
Last Update : 1 สิงหาคม 2556 13:56:20 น.
Counter : 3412 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


papiyongy
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add papiyongy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.