Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
27 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
คุณแม่(สมัย)ยังสาว...Only The Strongest Will Survive

Well my life is worth nothing to some
While to others I am number one.
And it can be so hard to know
When to try, when to give up and go

Now this feeling is reeling me in
I can feel it like it was my skin
In my head I repeat a new rule
Pain is easy, pleasure is cruel

* I tell you only the strongest will survive
These days you've got to kill yourself just to stay alive

Well there's only one life and you know
It won't take you where you want to go
Yesterday was a walk in the park
But tomorrow is a step in the dark

And my life is worthing to some
But to you I hope I am number one
In my head I repeat a new rule
Pain is easy, pleasure is cruel

[Repeat *]

Everybody's talking like they want to see the party begin
I'll be in the alley, get a taxi, cos I'm staying in

Only the strongest will survive
I'm strong enough to get you through
Are you strong enough to help me to
Only the strongest will survive



July 1998

สำหรับวันนี้ ก็ทำได้เต็มที่เท่านั้นแหละ อุตส่าห์็ผ่านมาจนด่านสุดท้าย
ใครๆที่ให้กำลังใจมาตลอดคงจะผิดหวังอยู่ไม่มากก็น้อย ไม่ได้คิดจะยอมแพ้ แค่งงๆเท่านั้นเองว่าต่อจากนี้ จะทำยังไงต่อไปดี

้๊Hurricane No. 1 ออกซิงเกิล Only The Strongest Will Survive มาได้พอเหมาะพอเจาะกับช่วงสถานการณ์ฟองสบู่แตก และสถานการณ์ของหลายๆคน เอาเหอะ ถึงจะเป็น One Hit Wonder ก็ฟังได้ตลอดกาลล่ะน่า




Create Date : 27 กรกฎาคม 2551
Last Update : 27 กรกฎาคม 2551 8:49:34 น. 1 comments
Counter : 592 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากเลย แต่ตอนนี้ก้อยังสาวอยู่นะคะ


โดย: Too Optimistic วันที่: 27 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:10:24:31 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

nzmum
Location :
กรุงเทพ New Zealand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




บันทึก...แม่บ้า(น)ตัวอย่าง
ชีิวิตเก่าๆของแม่ลูกสอง ทั้งในและนอกประเทศไทย
หวังว่าวันนึงคงได้กลับมาอยู่บ้านเราอย่างถาวร



+KL and that second (3)+
+KL hours later(2)+
+KL in 24 HRS (1)+
+HBD CALEB 3 YRS OLD+
+ไม่ใช่ตุ๊กตา+
+ของขวัญจากโรงเรียน+
+วีคแรกที่ Kindy+
+Bye Bye Nappy+
+โรงเรียนของเคหลิบ+
+เกมแก้เซ็ง+
+ด้วยเกียรติของแม่บ้า(น)+
+ถึงคราวมีเจ๊ดัน+
+Headline Blog+
+Smile Upon The Sky+
+Caleb’s Language Milestone+
+Snap Shots ริมเจ้าพระยา+
+กลับ!+
+AF5: Me, My Dream & My Producer+
+วีรกรรมทำแสบ+
+Fuji Five Lakes+



+My Book+





Friends' blogs
[Add nzmum's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.