Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
8 เมษายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Dang it !!! That's Hurt !!!!

This is a story about my snowboard trip 2010 ka

Me and Marissa went snowboarding while she was taking her ski lesson I decided to do a few run just to know which lift we can go together later.



After 5 runs on a bunny hill I went up to a top lift then another one....

Snow was in really bad condition and it was so windy I can't even stand still !!!

I got of a lift and snowboard down suddenly it was a wind that blow at me real hard so I fell and land on my hand.

I didn't feel pain so I snowboard down for about 100 ft then I feel wierd around my wrist.I took my groves off and take a look OMG I could see my bone try to stick out !!!

Like I said snow was in very bad condition so there is not many skier or snowboarder around me.I have to snowboard down about 200 ft until I have a thought that I should stop and wait for help cuz if I fall again everythings gonnaget worst.

I sat for 15 mins finally there were 2 girls they snowboard by and check on me so I asked them if they could call for help for me.

I sat another 5 mins 3 old men ask me " Are you ok ?" I was...." I just broke my wrist and waiting for help"

2 guys ski down to call for help and 1 guys stay with me.He gave me a sneaker bar.That made me feel much better !!!

15 Mins later ski patrol arrive he took a look at my wrist and said " it looks really bad" T_T

He took me down to first aid station and ask me tons of question.I was a lil upset cuz my arm hurt and this is emergency quit asking me question !!!!!!

One question was " How do you think you can prevent this from happen ?" so I told him " Just dont fall"

Finally they found Marissa.

She drove me to hospital.It was quick and I got help right away. I'm in a good hand.Doctor was so nice.Marissa was really helpful and understanding even I ruin her first ski trip and end up in hospital.

And this is how my bone look like.



Me @ Glenwood hospital



It's very frastrated me cuz I've snowboarding for friggin 4 years also I've been on one of the roughtest ski resort in The Rocky region but I never ever hurt myself not even once but this time I broke my wrist just becuz stupid wind




Create Date : 08 เมษายน 2553
Last Update : 8 เมษายน 2553 3:26:05 น. 11 comments
Counter : 1608 Pageviews.

 
Jerm ka jerm......... ^^


โดย: Pound_sterling วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:4:46:13 น.  

 
อ้าวๆๆๆ โทษลมไปซะนี่ ฮี่ๆ ล้อเล่นน่ะค่ะ อย่างที่นัทบอกเล่นมาตั้งหลายปีไม่เคยมีปัญหา
อุบัติเหตุเกิดขึ้นได้ทุกเวลาค่ะ บางครั้งขนาดว่าระวังแล้ว ก็ยังเกิดขึ้นได้เลย

ยังไม่เคยเล่นสกีเลยค่ะ ขนาดสเก็ตน้ำแข็งยังล้มเลย หุหุ มีเพื่อนคนนึงมีปัญหาเหมือนนัทค่ะ
เล่นมาตั้งหลายปี แต่ขานี้เกือบคอหักแน่ะ เป็นอะไรที่น่ากลัวมากๆ

ขอให้กระดูกเข้าที่เข้าทางไวๆนะคะ พักผ่อนเยอะๆ ทำตามที่หมอสั่งเด๋วก็ดีขึ้น

Get well soon na ka N'Natt...


โดย: Pound_sterling วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:4:53:06 น.  

 
Just stopping by to say hi.

I am sorry to hear that your get injury from skiing, hope you feel better very soon.



โดย: pink daffodil วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:5:36:18 น.  

 


โดย: หาแฟนตัวเป็นเกลียว วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:8:54:42 น.  

 
โอ๊ย พี่ฝนอ่านแล้วเสียวท้องวาบ พี่ขอให้เราหายไวๆ นะจ้ะน้องนัท จุ๊บๆ


โดย: ❤❤ พี่ฝน..(◕‿◕✿) (CeciLia_MaLee ) วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:15:35:21 น.  

 
Hope you get better soon


โดย: chokun123 วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:16:18:33 น.  

 
ขอให้หายไวๆ นะจ๊ะสุดสวย ถือซะว่าฟาดเคราะห์เป็นบทเรียนเล็กๆ น้อยๆ เหมือนตอนหัดปั่นจักรยานตอนเด็กๆ ไงจ๊ะ อุบัติเหตุเกิดขึ้นได้เนอะ แต่นัทปลอดภัยก็ดีใจแล้วจ้า จุ๊บๆ


โดย: Thairabian วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:18:04:32 น.  

 
คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...


โดย: TREE AND LOVE วันที่: 8 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:19:01:07 น.  

 
สุขสันต์วันปีใหม่ไทยล่วงหน้าค่ะ
ขอให้คุณนัทมีความสุขมาก ๆ นะคะ
มีสุขภาพแข็งแรง ไม่เจ็บไม่ไข้
มีแต่ความโชคดี มีสุขตลอดไปนะคะ


เรื่องเล่นสโนว์บอร์ด ยีนส์เล่นไม่เป็นเลยค่ะ ขนาดหิมะธรรมดา ๆ ยังไม่กล้าเดินเท่าไร กลัวล้มค่ะ เคยเห็นคนล้มแล้วเจ็บหลัง เลยต้องระวังมาก ๆ ค่ะ ยีนส์ขอให้คุณนัทหายไว ๆ นะคะ อุบัติเหตุเกิดขึ้นกับเราได้ตลอดค่ะ เป็นกำลังใจให้เสมอค่ะ

ปล. ขอโทษที่แวะมาทักทายช้าไปนิด รอมาในวันหยุดค่ะ


โดย: roslita วันที่: 13 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:6:09:41 น.  

 
หายเร็วๆนะคะ ช่วงนี้อย่ายกของหนัก ไม่เคยเล่นหิมะเลยค่ะ เคยเดินบนหิมะรู้สึกว่ามันลื่น ก้นจ้ำพื้น ตั้งเเต่นั้นเลยกลัวค่ะ


โดย: Quel วันที่: 14 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:6:33:21 น.  

 
สวัสดีปีใหม่ไทยจ้า น้องนัท ยังไงพี่พลอยขอให้น้องนัทหายไวๆ น๊า ดูแลสุขภาพจ้า


โดย: blomster วันที่: 15 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:20:06:16 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

NLN
Location :
Denver CO United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Don't forget to enjoy your life and smile as much as you can naka.

XOXO

Natt

Friends' blogs
[Add NLN's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.