กรกฏาคม 2553

 
 
 
 
 
All Blog
19 ก.ค. 53 63.8 พักไดเอ็ท 2/14

Sean Kingston - Take You There



We can go to the tropics
Sip pi?a coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there

Baby girl I know it's rough but come wit me
We can take a trip to the hood
It's no problem girl it's my city
I could take you there
Little kid wit guns only 15
Roamin' the streets up to no good
When gun shots just watch us, run quickly
I could show you where

As long you're wit me
Baby you'll be alright
I'm known in the ghetto
Girl just stay by my side
Or we can leave the slums go to paradise
Babe it's up to you,
It's whatever you like

[Chorus]
We can go to the tropics
Sip pi?a coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there

Shorty come wit me it's no worry

I know the bad men them where I stay
Police fly pursuit in a hurry
This is no gun play
[Take You There lyrics on //www.metrolyrics.com]

Don't be scared in the West Indies
It's Jamaica, that's where I'm from
Might see something you're not used to
Welcome to the slums

As long you're wit me
Baby you'll be alright
I'm known in the ghetto
Girl just stay by my side
Or we can leave the slums go to paradise
Babe it's up to you,
It's whatever you like

[Chorus]
We can go to the tropics
Sip pi?a coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there

Oh we (oh we)
Can go (can go)
To a place (to a place)
I know you gon' like (oh oh oh)
The beach (the beach)
The breeze (the breeze)
West Indies, I call it paradise

[Chorus]
We can go to the tropics
Sip pi?a coladas
Shorty I could take you there
Or we can go to the slums
Where killas get hung
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya (I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there
You know I could take ya (I could take ya...)
I could take ya(I could take ya...)
Shorty I could take you there




ข้าวต้ม
หมูยอทอด 2 แผ่น
หอยลายทอดรสเผ็ด
Evening Primrose 1000
Vit C 500

โยเกิร์ต

ขนมปังโฮลวีท 1 แผ่น
นม 0%Fat ครึ่งกล่อง
ลูกเกด 1 ช้อน

ข้าวต้ม
หมูยอทอด 1 แผ่น
หอยลายทอดรสเผ็ด

ชาเขียว
ถั่วลิสง
ลูกเกด 1 ช้อน
ขนมปังโฮลวีททาแยม 1 แผ่น

นม 0%Fat ครึ่งกล่อง
แตงโม

ยำ
Vit C 500


ออกกำลังกาย

บิดเอว 30

ดัมเบล 4 เซ็ต
อิลิปติคอล 25 นาที (ระดับ 1สลับ2 20 นาที คูลดาวน์ 5 นาที)
ยืดกล้ามเนื้อ


20 ก.ค. 53 63.8



Create Date : 20 กรกฎาคม 2553
Last Update : 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 7:37:27 น.
Counter : 723 Pageviews.

6 comments
  
เป็นกำลังใจให้คะ สู้ ๆ
โดย: ข้าวคลุกกะปิกินกับหมูหวาน วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:8:25:56 น.
  
ทำไมถึงพักล่ะ ไปเที่ยวไหนเหรอจ้ะ
โดย: pa_jeab วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:8:27:01 น.
  
นั่นสิ จะแอบไปไหนคะ คุณนิ
ก็ลดๆหม่ำๆไป น่านะสนุกกว่าหยุดไปเฉยๆ
หม่ำไรก็มาลงให้เพื่อนๆอ่าน แลกเปลี่ยนกัน หุ่นกำลังจะดีแล้วนี่นา
เอ รึเพราะหมอชมแล้วเลยหยุดตั้งหลักซะหน่อย

ยังไงก็ยังคอยคุณนิ มาร่วมก๊วนไดเอท นะคะ
โดย: หมีสีชมพู วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:8:39:43 น.
  
วันนี้ ดูเมนูเหมือนจะทานเยอะจังเลย แต่ นน.ไม่ขึ้น ดีจังค่ะ จะพักไดเอทแล้วหรอคะ อย่าทิ้งกันไปนานน๊าๆ
โดย: ดินสอสีม่วง วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:9:11:09 น.
  
ทานแบบนี้ก้ดีค่ะ เพราะ ยังงัย ก็ต้องคุมอาหารบ้างอยู่แล้ว มี หลุดบางวันก็ไม่เครียด นึกว่าจะหายไปซะแล้ว

เป้ก็ว่าจะหันมาลองมาทานกล้วยมื้อเช้าค่ะ ระบบขับถ่ายจะได้ดีขึ้น เพื่อนทักว่า หุ่นเล้กลงเยอะแล้ว แต่ดูซีดๆ เหมือนไม่มีแรงเลย เหมือนขาดสารอาหาร
โดย: ดินสอสีม่วง วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:13:17:06 น.
  
สู้ๆนะค่ะ เป็นกำลังใจให้
โดย: Tree Rose วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:14:48:07 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5