:: Niezzz :: Boring World ,, Boring Me

This is my boring period

my world become blue color

I 'm bore everybody everything every,,,whatever

I don't like this period but when i feel this

I don't throw them out from my life too.

I think it make me see something deeply and real not imagine

or make me use my brain to think hard more than use my heart to feel

Have you ever observe if you have problems , they alway come together

And you don't know the priority of them to solve

but for me

I know ,, I know everything i has ,, everything i must do

but i've just leave it in the corner of my cerebellum

and seek the next problem that i can't solve it well

5555+ Look like i'm so crazy

may be yes

.......................... umm I feel better now ......................

Thank you this page ,, u are my trash ><







Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 27 มีนาคม 2552 14:28:15 น.
Counter : 398 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

pamaano
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



A pharmacist who is become to psychotherapist

Be smile and relax with this home ^^

we have a facebook page that u guys can click "Like" to join

You can talk about your problem and if u want

to keep your problem secret , you can tell us to talk privately

let "Like"
Group Blog
มีนาคม 2552

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
31
 
 
27 มีนาคม 2552
All Blog