Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
11 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

-๐•Kiss the rain•๐- ♬ <<Billie Myers>>





เพลง Kiss the Rain ของ Billie Myers ฟังมาตั้งนาน เกือบ 10 ปีได้แล้วมั้ง ตอนนั้นยังต้องใช้เทปเรคคอร์ดเพลงจากสถานีวิทยุอยู่เลย เอามาเปิดฟังก็หลายรอบ จนกระทั่ง 1 เดือนก่อน เข้าเวบ Youtube แล้วคิดถึงเพลงนี้ขึ้นมา เลยลองหา Clip MV เผื่อว่าจะมี
และเมื่อได้ดู MV จึงได้รู้ว่า ... คนร้องเป็นผู้หญิง เข้าใจผิดว่าเป็นผู้ชายร้องมาตลอด เอิ๊กส์.....(ตอนแรกคิดว่าตัวเองแปลกอยู่คนเดียว แต่ปรากฏว่ามีหลายคนเหมือนกันที่คิดว่าเป็นผู้ชายร้อง)
ว่าแต่ใครชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนเราบ้างเนี่ย...



Hello, can you hear me
Am I getting through to you
Hello, is it late there
There's a laughter on the line
Are you sure you're there alone


'Cause I'm, trying to explain
Something is wrong
You just don't sound the same


Why don't you, why don't you
Go outside, go outside


Kiss the rain, whenever you need me
Kiss the rain, whenever I'm gone, too long
If your lips, feel lonely and thirsty
Kiss the rain, and wait for the dawn
Keep in mind, we're under the same sky
And the nights, as empty for me, as for you
If you feel, you can't wait till morning
Kiss the rain, kiss the rain, kiss the rain


Hello, do you miss me
I hear you say you do
But not the way I'm missing you
What's new, how's the weather
Is it stormy where you are
'Cause I'm so close but it feels like you're so far


Oh would it mean anything, if you knew
What I'm left imagining
In my mind, in my mind
Would you go, would you go
Kiss the rain


And you'd fall over me
Think of me, think of me, think of me, only me
Kiss the rain


Whenever you need me, kiss the rain
Whenever I'm gone too long, if your lips
Feel lonely and thirsty, kiss the rain
And wait for the dawn
Keep in mind, we're under the same skies
And the nights, as empty for me, as for you
If you feel, you can't wait 'till morning
Kiss the rain, kiss the rain, kiss the rain


Kiss the rain, kiss the rain


Hello, can ya hear me, can ya hear me, can ya hear me






=====================================================


H o w w O n d E r f u l L i f e I s n O w y O u’ r e i N t h E w O r L d


=====================================================






















 

Create Date : 11 ตุลาคม 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 16 ธันวาคม 2553 0:33:48 น.
Counter : 676 Pageviews.

 

เออป้าชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกันนะ แต่ป้าว่าป้าฟังยังไงมันก้อเสียงผู้หญิงด้วยกันนะ ลุงเนฟังยังไงว่ะเป็นเสียงป้อชาย เอาหูรึเอาหางฟังฟ่ะ เอิ้กๆๆ ขำๆว่ะ

 

โดย: Mudblood Lady No.7 @ Daigon 11 ตุลาคม 2549 11:48:24 น.  

 

เอาหางฟัง -_-a ฟังยังไงล่ะนั่น

 

โดย: จขบ. Seraphyros IP: 124.121.184.187 11 ตุลาคม 2549 12:51:21 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Seraphyros DeCameron
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome to
::: Wonderland :::






Brown Eyed Girls
::: Everlasting :::






Friend's Links





Friends' blogs
[Add Seraphyros DeCameron's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.